Day 186 – Every breath is a new Life, if Allowed.

Self forgiveness means to lay the past at rest and live every breath as a new life.Bernard Poolman

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, not breathing here breath by breath is a root problem. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am not breathing here breath by breath, I allow myself to wonder within my mind, therefore living in an alternative reality. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am breathing here breath by breath, I am in fact here as physical, where the need for energy inputs slow down. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am breathing here breath by breath, the urge for addictions, depression, anger, loneliness,  bitterness, worry, anxiety things like that will slow down, not dominate within my mind because I am within the physical body breathing. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am not breathing here breath by breath, my mind reality, the thinking/fantasy reality is the only alternative left. within this I see/realize/understand, the root cause/problem is not breathing here breath by breath, which gives into various addictions including thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am here afresh, anew, in each breath, but the addiction to think/fantasize keeps me stuck in the old self/mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breath doesn’t have a past, only the mind does, so to end the past end the mind and live as the breath here. within this I forgive me to fear living as the breath, and wanting/desiring to live as the mind, to keep stuck in the thinking/fantasy world of imagination, worry, anxiety, past, and memories. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the reason for not breathing is energy addiction, to keep the mind alive by doing things to get energy from others, from places, events, shows, songs, cities, parties, all to get energy for myself so to keep the mind ALIVE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am not breathing, there is only one place to be, that is thinking/fantasy land. within this I see/realize/understand, I have always been living in fantasy, not in reality. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing here breath by breath is the only way to live as LIFE, otherwise I am just a walking mind-zombie living endlessly in thinking and fantasy.

I commit myself to constantly check within myself, am I breathing as physical or am I in the mind? I realize this will require dedication, direction, as I am automated to just think away and never even bother to notice that I am lost in thinking.

I commit myself to breath, yes, breath, again and again, in that way I commit myself to stop the mind, whose endless apatite for energy is consuming my body and this earth.

I commit myself to engage in physical activities, as a self support to stay within the breath/breathing.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

