Day 189 – Stop job Anxiety with Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic when something goes wrong at work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic and go into anxiety whenever there is any issue at work, within this I forgive me for not realizing, it is directly link to my fear of not having money, because after all work represent money at this stage.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others when things go wrong at work thinking/believing that its all somebody else’s fault and that is why I am experiencing panic and anxiety at work, instead of breathing and supporting myself to calm down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hit the panic button whenever I am notified some issues in my immediate project and within that go into panic, anxiety and fear, instead of breathing and taking a breath to move myself to investigate the issues. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others when I experience anxiety and fear at work, within this I forgive me for not taking the responsibility to breathe and slow myself down to investigate step by step the issues, after all I work at a software development shop so bugs/issues are bound to manifest, therefore I see/realize/understand hitting panic button won’t help anybody, certainly it won’t help me, so I direct myself to breathe and slow myself down, to step by step look into the issues.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush myself at work wherever there is an issue that directly affects me, within this I forgive me for hitting the panic button, instead of directing myself to breathe and remain clam to actually investigate the issue. So I direct myself to slowdown, the world is not over, so I take a breath to move myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic whenever there is any issue I apparently have no clue how to fix, within this I forgive me for rushing and experiencing anxiety instead of directing myself to breathe, and clam down. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself at work instead of actually focusing on the issues, and looking at available data to investigate the problem/solution.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, panic/anxiety will not help in anything no matter how difficult the problem is, therefore I direct myself to breathe, take a deep breath, clam myself down, and look at the problem, and the available data.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the key is to pay attention to details, as every step is vital, just like every breath, ever step must be investigated, looked at, carefully walked through the data, just like breathing, in this I see/realize/understand there is no need to panic, simply walk through the data step by step, breath by breath.

When and as I see myself to gearing into panic, anxiety and tension at work, I stop, I breathe, as I realize to solve any problem, I have to remain calm and relax. in this I support myself with breath.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

