Day 192 – Rushing for success is road to failure. Breathing through each step is key.

I forgive myself  that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush for success and rush in anticipation of success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a moment to breathe and settle myself down, calm myself down, instead of rushing for the success point, not realizing in that rush I have made mistakes and therefore actually miss the point of success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to miss the required steps because I was rushing for success and in that actually not experience success but failure. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the moment I am anticipating/hoping for a future success point, there is a good chance of missing steps to be taken here. in this I forgive me for not realizing, the key is to remain here, to focus here, take the steps here as in breathing, breath by breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush myself to the next point instead of breathing and remaining here, attending to what is required.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear because the anticipated point of success didn’t arrive as expected hence resulting in me experiencing fear and anxiety. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the urge to experience success, the rush to get there is the path to failure, in this I see/realize/understand, breathing and attending to the details here, is the key. I see that when I rush more mistakes are made resulting in anxiety and fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush myself to experience the thrill of announcing my success points to others, in that missing key steps and having to re-announce “hey I got it this time”, not realizing I am only creating points of anxiety and fear by rushing. Instead I direct myself to breathe, remain calm, and look at every step and get them done, and when/as the point of success actually arrive, I will announce as part of reporting, but not with a megaphone to the whole world so I can experience the thrill of success. in this I see/realize/understand, the point again is to breath as I walk each step in detail. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush myself to experience success and in that actually experience failure. in this I see/realize/understand I have allowed myself to be a capitalistic winner-gets-all robot whose sole purpose is to win, and enjoy the thrill of winning. Success is winning, even if that means many losing and me experiencing fear and anxiety.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am addicted to the thrill of announcing success, in this I forgive me for not realizing I am addicted to thrill of winning and feeling successful. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have allowed myself to be programmed so that I will always go for the gold, “winner gets it all, no matter what”. in this I see/realize/understand getting the absolute prize is the capitalistic model.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, addiction to success is what driving religious people to aim/hope for heaven. in this I see my anticipation for success is no different to anticipating a future heaven. Going to heaven is the ultimate victory in this capitalistic religious system of winner gets all. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to goto heaven no matter how evil I am, because going to heaven is the ultimate victory, “the winner gets it all”. in this I forgive me for not seen that following GOD to goto heaven is nothing but capitalism. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I rush to announce success I am being religious, wanting to goto heaven instantly, therefore I direct myself to stop the capitalistic mentality of wanting to goto heaven, and instead direct myself to breathe and remain here, taking each step as in breathing, breath by breath. I see/realize Rushing is Capitalism in search of instant heaven.  So I stop seeking heaven by breathing, I stop being a capitalistic religious robot by simply breathing here. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I rush for success I am being a religious freak who wants to goto heaven instantly, and also being a capitalistic winner-gets-all robot. In this I see/realize how religion is capitalism and how I have allowed myself to be pre-programmed by religion and capitalism. I stop that by breathing and taking each step breath by breath. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, by not rushing for success, by not anticipating success, simply by remaining here as breath and taking the steps required here, I am stopping the religious/capitalistic pre-programming within me. 

I commit myself to breathe and realize that I must walk each step to get to success, not just rushing myself by missing steps on the way. I see/realize rushing to success is desiring instant heaven, so I stop that pre-program by breathing and remaining here.

I commit myself to stop religious pre-programming within me by breathing.

I commit myself to stop capitalistic pre-programming within me by breathing.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

