Day 194 – I am not a ‘Morning Person’ character can waste a lifetime.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, laziness is like happiness a mind/energy drug.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, giving into laziness is same as feeling excited, happy or sad, or depressed. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, laziness is due to lack of breathing effectively and not directing within a single breath, instead letting the mind decide what to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, laziness is when the mind tells me what to do, and I do so accordingly, instead of me within a breath moving/directing myself to act.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is a strong sense of laziness in the mornings as I wake up, a tendency to stay in bed longer, and avoid morning responsibilities, within this I forgive me for allowing to stay late and keep on thinking, accumulating mind energy/laziness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is a vast difference between waking up at 6am and 8am, as I did today, now looking back I see it was laziness that I accepted and allowed to the waste of 2 hours. within this I see/realize/understand, fear to take responsibilities, fear to face myself is the reason for lethargy and laziness in the mornings. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as not a morning person, and religious believe so that I am not a morning person, and please don’t expect me to be up with the arising sun, because I am not a morning person. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condemn myself within the judgement of myself as a not a morning person, not realizing simple laziness is the reason why I stay late in bed, instead of rising up in one single breath, moving/directing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, believe and turn my self-judgement into a religious idea that I am not a morning person. within this religion now I have allowed myself to be stuck in it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, believe and act religiously within my belief that I am not a morning person, simply because I behave/act to justify my morning laziness, within this I see I have not taken the self-responsibility to arise up in one single breath instead of giving into mind/energy cocktails in the morning further compounding the mind consciousness system. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have allowed myself to struggle with this one singular point nearly every morning and always giving into the mind energy/laziness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it’s a simple decision in one breath to move/direct myself to act/wakeup, instead I allow the mind/energy to direct me. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, regret and feeling bad about waking up late only further compounds the scenario, all compounding the mind/energy cocktail. So I see/realize/understand, its what I am accepting and allowing, nothing more. 

I see/realize there is no other way than just getting up at 6am in one single breath, no need for regret, or feeling bad, or feeling pity, now that I realize it is what I am accepting and allowing. So I stop the allowance and acceptance of morning stay in bed laziness, and move myself to act/direct my day. I realize it will take consistent daily effort to break this decades old mind pattern. 

Hence I commit myself for a 21-day mind pattern breaker commitment to wake up daily at 6am in realizing that 7 to 6.5 hours of sleep is ample for the body. 

I commit myself to realize that I have wasted years and years in morning laziness everyday struggling with the same point of stay in bed laziness, so I see if I were to continue this pattern for the rest of my life, wow what a waste it would be, and my whole life I would have slept in, stayed in bed, remained lazy, and wasted 1 or 2 hours in the mornings for a whole life time. So I commit myself to this 21 days mind breaker marathon to wake up at 6am no matter what, I see it’s a breath by breath application, meaning, when the alarm goes on, a decision must be made, to get up or sleep-in, in one single breath.

 I commit myself to breathe and move/direct myself at 6am. In the pre-desteni days I would have said may God be my helper, now I realize, I am the only god who can help me in this morning nightmare, as I am the only decision maker, who must decide to wake up or sleep in. I breathe. 

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

