Day 195 – One Life to live: stop time wasters, as time is indeed running out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am wasting time throughout the day in small doses. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, even 5 minutes of time wasted can be utilized to read a blog.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize because I claim my days are very busy, so the wise thing to do is to cut down small doses of time wasters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this desteni process requires extensive writing and reading, therefore even 5-10 minutes here and there I can allocate to read a quick blog, in that way turning time wasters into accumulation of process activities. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, throughout the day, there are ample small doses of time wasters during which I could read or write instead of getting lost in my mind realities. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, debating, arguing, having religious conversations are small time wasters with a touch of utter stupidity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, living my life doing only essential things like making money and wasting the rest of my time is real waste of life. in this I see this process requires time extensively, therefore to waste time in mundane activities is self-irresponsible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am not walking this process just for myself, as there are 1 billion humans starving and 21,000 dying daily, therefore I walk this process to birth myself as life and birth a world that is best for all. within this I see/realize just wasting time in mundane activities is pointless as time is indeed limited. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, birthing myself as life is something I must dedicate every moment to, because in that birthing of heaven on earth becomes a possibility. Otherwise why bother, just bump around in life doing nothing just watch TV and die away, who cares.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, time is indeed limited, I am  not going to live here forever, death will soon be here, therefore I see/realize wasting time is really a waste of my life. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this ONE LIFE to live, so must dedicate myself to birthing life through the physical, and to birth a heaven on earth, therefore wasting time is unacceptable. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this ONE LIFE to live, to change self and to change this world from the hell it is now. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, living the life in watching tv, making money at the job, doing family things, going to movies, shopping, going on vacations, watching all the game shows on TV, going to church/temples, playing sports, etc are what normally considered as living the good life. in this I see/realize/understand, in this ONE LIFE to live, I still have to attend to jobs, family, gym, TV and all those things but with extra attention to not waste time, rather to equalize time for process activities and other activities. Because time is indeed running out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my life is not about having just a good time and dying away, NO. I am here to change myself as life and change this world to a home that is best for all, from the current hell we have created. And that is a purpose worth living for. I mean what’s the point of living just to make money and have sex and then DIE away.

So I see/realize/understand, wasting time even in small doses is not acceptable, instead I direct myself to read a blog or speak Self forgiveness, or write a blog when and as I see myself gearing to waste time in small or big doses. 

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

