Day 198 – 2012 Doomsday is near: My Motto: Start Breathing, Stop Blaming, Get Serious.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still blame others within my mind silently, thinking and believing that my life situation is the way it is because of what others “did to me” .

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, even one thought of blame towards another is just that: blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame people thinking and believing that they are doing the wrong things or saying the wrong things or acting out strange etc, finding something in others to blame so that I can be righteous at least in my own eyes. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, not feeling well in the physical body is not a reason find fault in others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still have little voices of blame running in my mind in automation. within this I see/realize it is my responsibility to stop the automation and breathe because going along with the blaming is all too easy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is still little voices in my head looking to blame and scold others for my life situation, within this I forgive me for not realizing I am 100% responsible for my life situation. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, lack of effective breathing is an issue here, meaning I am not supporting myself with effective breathing because I am always looking for some energy fix either through blaming or through getting attention from others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, blaming is the singular most difficult point for me to transcend meaning, blaming has been the very nature of me, so to overcome this I see/realize I need to stick to the plan, breathe effectively, breath by breath, and stand up for what is best for all, taking self-responsibility for all. in this Realizing blaming cannot resolve anything,

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame whenever I experience fear, within this I see that blaming to overcome fear is not the way. So I support myself by breathing and looking at my life situation practically within common sense. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, as long as I blame others and not take responsibility for myself, for my actions, for my words, for my deeds, I am only going to face more “stupidity loops”, a.k.a. time loops.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I need to relook at my process rather seriously, because there is this sense I am allowing and accepting too many back doors and too many failed commitments and not standing up. I need to tighten the screws so to speak. in this I see/realize nothing dramatic is needed simply breathing effectively breath and breath and sticking what is physical, practical and what is best for all. I cannot fly, but I can surely stop my mind, so I see it is within my possibilities simply to stop and breathe. I see/realize stupidity loops are not needed, I can attend to each moment within breathing and do what is best for all. Not giving into the mind, or giving into blaming others. Simply take responsibility and stand up moment by moment, and yes a degree of seriousness is required here, as this process is not a hobby, here I am trying to rebirth myself as life through the physical.

Should the 2012 doomsday arrive as planned, I sure don’t want to die like the ego that I am now, like a mind conscious system filled with blame, thoughts, emotions and feelings. Time to get serious about what I accept and allow within me and within my world regardless of doom or no doom. I start with effective breathing.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

