Day 202 – Missing you is missing me. Let’s merge before 2012 Doomsday.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I speak the words “I miss you”, I am in fact missing myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, what is that I am really missing is an experience of energy to feed my mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, separation instead of oneness and equality is the reason for missing someone. if I am equal and one to another I will see them as me and in that there is no question of ‘missing you’. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, through the mind I have separated myself from everyone and everything. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I am missing someone, it’s an indication that I am missing the energy supply from the person to my mind, which I experience as lack, as ‘missing you’. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let this ‘missing you’ feeling move me, instead of me moving myself through sound principles.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I miss another I am actually missing the energy buzz they used to provide for me. The excitement, the pretty pictures, the beauty, the charm, excitement for sex, the anticipation, all that energy thrill which when not around I miss it but incorrectly think that I am missing that person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ‘missing you’ is an expression of energy not of principle, therefore the moment I don’t miss another, it is entirely unpredictable what I will do or say, because I am no longer propelled by principles rather by this energy called ‘missing you’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, if I am experiencing myself differently from person to person then indeed I am driven by energy/mind/ and consciousness. within this I see/realize I am a physical being first and foremost but totally wrapped up in emotions, and energy. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, energy and emotion driven relationships are unstable and unreliable because you never know when the energy runs out and boredom sets in, how things will become.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my responsibility to stop the generation of ‘missing you’ feelings and energy which I do so by participating in memories and past pictures. in this I forgive me for not realizing that when I am here as breath as physical, I am in fact one and equal to all, there is no question of ‘missing you’, after all it is only the mind that ‘misses’. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I create this ‘missing you’ feelings and energy I am allowing the mind to mine it from my physical substance leading to depletion of the physical. So I breathe and relax to stop participating in mining of the body. I see that when there is no separation there is no question of ‘missing you’. I am here with all, equal and one. 

When and as I experience the energy and emotion of ‘missing you’ I stop, I breathe and in that I support my physical body from self harm too. When and as I entertain thoughts of missing another, I stop I breathe. I realize that when I breathe with awareness, I am here, equal and one to all, in that there is no question of ‘missing you’. In this I see that I am actually missing myself through separation not being equal and one with myself, my human physical body.

 I breathe, I let go. And what a good time to self-merge within myself before the 2012 Doomsday arrive, which is around the corner we are told, so I am merging within me, the breath, the body, the mind, the whole of me, equal and one, there is no separation within me, I am equal and one to all parts of me within, first. I direct myself to look within, into-me-i-see, so it makes sense totally, when I miss another, I am in fact missing myself, or parts of myself that I have not seen within me. So time to merge, within me, in me, as me, all of me. 

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

