Day 206 – ‘Journey to Life’ daily writing is not school homework, its about re-birthing Life.

I commit myself to see/realize that I must self-write everyday, not allowing myself to wonder around and get lost in my commitment. 

I commit myself to stop and breathe when and as I see myself looking for that valid excuse to avoid writing just for a day. 

I commit myself to stop waiting for the last minute, last hour to start writing, I realize that is a postponement tactic which often results in delaying or not writing at all.

I commit myself to sit down everyday and write myself to freedom, by participating in this journey to life blogging process. 

I write this tonight while the burden of postponement is heavily on my mind, wanting/desiring to give up for just tonight, with ample excuses on hand. So here I am directing to write something/anything.

I commit myself to breathe when and as I see myself going into the mind for juicy excuses to avoid the daily writing; I stop and I breathe. within this I forgive myself for not realizing this journey to life process is not a school assignment that I must do in hush hush, rather this is a life process, here I am rescripting my life to what is best for all. within this I forgive me for taking the approach of school home work and writing just to get the writing done, instead of realizing I am not just writing here, I am actually articulating myself to script a way of living that is best for all. I mean this is clearly not just writing a school assignment, this is about my life, how to change my life, how to birth my self again. 

I commit myself to really reflect, realize as I write, not just write any mumbo jumbo, this is about my life, I am scripting a new script for my life, so that what is best for all will be born. 

I recommit myself to journey to life writing process with much intensity meaning this time around I will be writing for me, writing about my life, my new path to live. Not just writing to appease a school master with daily home work. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see this journey to life writing as a home work, not realizing this writing is about my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to just sneak in a last minute blog daily as if I am back in school, not realizing this blogging is about my life, so I direct myself to take the time daily, reflect, realize and write myself to freedom, instead of just doing this as a school home work.

I commit myself to take a moment to breathe, relax, and reflect before I embark on writing, and even as I write, I commit myself to breathe and ground myself so the writing will be an actual reflection/realization process, not a school home work.

I breathe, I let go, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be hard on myself with self judgement, so no self judgement here, only a realization that I will have to shift mode of writing from school home work to life work, meaning here I am writing about my life. 

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

