Day 207 – Hurry Slowly with Breathing otherwise Hurrying creates Anxiety.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic when I face the very first obstacle doing any projects at work. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear the moment I am faced with any obstacle or challenge at work. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I just have to try various options without panic or anxiety, simply try out things step by step. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, going into fear or panic or anxiety is no solution, instead I direct myself to breathe and remain here focused on experimenting various possible solutions. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I hurry/rush myself to get to a solution, somewhere in the future, I tend to make lot more mistakes, within that I forgive me for not taking the time to walk through the steps towards a solution breath by breath. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must rush to a solution to get that energy high feeling from achievement. in this I forgive me for not realizing, the key is to breathe through each step equally, place equal value to each point or step on the way towards a solution.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my tendency to fix things quickly and move onto other things, more fun things, is an accepted and allowed irresponsible behaviour/mental pattern that is limiting me from finding solutions when I am faced with any obstacle at work projects. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize its my tendency to hurry towards a solution is what preventing me from getting there, instead of walking breath by breath with equal importance to each step on the way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the solution is to hurry slowly, breath by breath and experiment various solutions as problems are faced. in this I see/realize/understand the reason I experience panic, fear, or anxiety is because I tend to rush towards solutions, that desire to experience the high energy feelings of achievement. Of course when that high feeling/energy is on hold, I experience panic, fear, worry, and anxiety. So I realize the key is to breathe and be here totally at each step.

When and as I see myself rushing towards solutions in a hurry, I stop, I breathe, I let go. As I realize hurrying creates anxiety and panic, therefore I direct myself to hurry slowly within breathing each step on the way, giving equal importance to each step towards a solution. In this way, I turn obstacles into actual moments self-application, self-here, breathing and in fact enjoying each step in finding solutions to work projects. No more obstacles, but cool areas to apply myself and actually enjoy the work. Hurry Slowly. 

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

