Day 215 – I love FREE stuff. Desteni-i-process Lite course is cool.

Yes I love FREE stuff, and certainly this Lite course is pretty cool so far. After going through the initial readings, today I started my first writing assignment, and I must say that I really enjoyed it, simply just writing myself out on suggested items. I had been bottling things up all day today, so I was surprised how relaxed I felt after the writing session.

Writing helps, and its a cool compliment to my blog here, the Journey to Life 7-year self-forgiveness process. To master anything you need regular, consistent application of self. Bit like SEX, the more you fuck, the better you become.  So I invite readers to try out this course for yourself. Here is the link:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

I commit myself to participate in the desteni-i-process Lite course everyday. 

I commit myself to everyday participate and do the assignment with the Lite course. 

I commit myself to check the assignment status and do the required work daily.

I commit myself to breathe and let myself actually/freely write myself to freedom without holding myself back.

I commit myself to do the homework/assignment daily. I commit myself to read the course work daily.

I commit myself to realize that this course is very important to me from the perspective that I am really learning and sharpening the required basic skills to birth myself as LIFE.

I commit myself to engage fully in this Lite course and get myself really familiar with the course material so that in time I can assist another to walk this course. 

I commit myself to the daily writings with the Lite course, not postponing or procrastinating.

I commit myself to not take this course lightly because its FREE.

I commit myself to not take this course lightly because its called the Lite course.

I commit myself to walk this course step by step, breath by breath without any judgements/opinion/ideas about the course whatsoever, I simply apply myself totaly and completely and get the job done.

Join us in this course. http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Leave a Reply

