Day 216 – Ganged raped and beaten, Indian girl who died. – Don’t forget her.

We humans do terrible things. War, rape, murder, torture, bombing, drones, family violence, racial violence, ethnic violence, unemployment, environmental abuse, animal abuse, child labor, starvation, hunger, sickness, and a whole lot of other shit humans inflict unto each other both individually and collectively, as persons, as groups, as governments, as countries and sometimes in the name of God.

What man is doing to man is a long list indeed.  

Today I write this as a dedication to this young 23-years old Indian girl who was gang raped by six men and beaten by inserting iron rods into her body causing much damage to internal organs; today she was declared dead. She has been struggling for her life for last 10 days and was taken to Singapore for special medical treatment but no miracle from God, she surrendered her life. A life ended in utter violence. 

Like many this incident has touched me, nobody deserves this sort of treatment, I mean nobody. Nobody deserves to be raped, nobody deserves to be tortured, nobody deserves to be beaten, or bombed or let to starve unto death, or let to rot in sickness without medical treatment or food. Life deserves respect, and support from birth to death unconditionally.

Our current world system doesn’t provide any support for humans, it makes us toil all our lives so that the system and its elitists can have all the fun and the wealth. There is no respect for Life. This girl who died today whose misery is just a drop in what’s actually going on in this world silently.

I hope her death won’t just change few laws in India or send those 6 men to the gallows, we need to change this very world, so that we can respect ALL LIFE and ALL can live a life of dignity and nobody will suffer due to any unnatural causes.

Yet there is no blame in this, as I am One and Equal to the very world system that creates men who rape and kill, and in fact I am One and Equal to the very rapists that exist in this world, and I am One and Equal to the girl who died this violent death today. I could have been in anyone’s shoes easily, so without blame I take responsibility for this world and for the system of this world for creating hell on earth. As I take responsibility for this, I see/realize/understand that I can be an effective agent of change for real, otherwise I am just a screaming angry protestor without any real contribution whatsoever.

So to change this world, take responsiblity for yourself and for this world. I invite you to study www.desteni.org and be a rebel for life who will change this bloody world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that allows raping of women.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that permits rape, torture, murder, and wars.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that allows killing of humans by humans.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that seeks to hang the rapists instead of looking to change this world so that rape will never happen again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let a girl die today because of rape and violence. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it’s not about this one girl who died today, it’s about all beings who are suffering and dying today silently and violently.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others and the rapists for the death of this girl, not realizing it’s the very system that rapes and tortures humans all over. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, hanging the six men is not the answer, rather investigating, studying a solution that will end all killings in this world is the proper answer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize it is my responsibility to change this world, not just as an individual but as a group of individuals standing together for ALL LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a system that creates violence, rape, war, murder, torture, starvation, hunger, unemployment, etc. within this I forgive me for not realizing that I am responsible for every unnatural loss of life on this earth. And I see that I am the solution, changing myself and taking part in changing this world. Just protesting won’t do much.

I invite you to join www.desteni.org and study the Equal Money System proposals at www.EqualMoney.org  that will transform this world into a home that is best for all. It’s time to take responsibility, blaming, shouting, screaming, and protesting will last only for few days, then all will be back to normal.

Don’t let this incident be a media show as often the case is, let her death awaken your very life within you to ACT steadily, progressively, and consistently over the years so that we can together change this world. Otherwise her death will soon be forgotten like the movies of yesteryear.

Join us if you dare to care.  

Leave a Reply

