Day 217 – Breathe Every Breath otherwise get lost in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get lost in the moment and forget to breathe in that really get lost in the moment through the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get caught in the moment of chat, jokes, laughter, humour, and fun within that I forgive me for forgetting to breathe each breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that some moments I can ‘relax’ and take it easy meaning I don’t have to breathe each breath, in this I see/realize I have left a backdoor open to get lost in the mind so that I dont’ have to be HERE each breath/moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my mind and its contents are so important that I must not breathe and go entertain my mind, within this implication I forgive me for not realizing every moment of breath I must be here breathing and NOT get lost in the mind, the program, the machine, the mining machine.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to really get lost in the mind during conversations, jokes and humour, during which I simply abdicate my responsibility to BREATHE and be here, instead totally get caught in the entertainment of the mind, and just get lost. in this I see/realize/understand, each moment, each breath I must be here as breathing/breath without giving into the machine, the program that mines the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize getting lost in the mind and its contents is the way to get lost in living here in the practical reality with other beings. Because as I think/imagine/worry/backchat I am abdicating my responsibility for LIVING here, and letting the mining machine to mine my physical body and its substance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the reason separation exist because I exist in my mind and its contents, the machine is meant for separation while the physical exist in oneness and equality with all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize because I exist in my mind I exist as fears/separation not seen/realizing the oneness and equality that is here. in this I see/realize/ that breathing is the key to live/experience the oneness and equality that is already here. Just being in the mind all I can see is separation and its consequences like fear, anger, rage, rape, hurt, killing, murder, war, abuse etc. It is the mind that kills.

I direct myself to breathe, every breath, specially when I am communicating with others, so that I will not get lost in the chat and be lost altogether like zombie. I stop and I breathe grounding myself here, so that I will consider what I am speaking before I utter any rubbish.

I commit myself to realize that EVERY BREATH matters not just some, therefore I realize that I must breathe every breath to the fullest and be HERE in every moment of living. It is not acceptable to be lost in moments in the mind and be a zombie. I stop, I breathe and I direct myself to LIVE here.

Leave a Reply

