Day 223 – Living as directed by Thoughts, Emotions and Feelings.

I have said this or thought about this many times, I have to change my life, meaning I have to stop how I allow thoughts/emotions/feelings/moods to direct my life. Basically I go with the flow of my thoughts/emotions/feelings/moods, without ever considering what is best for ALL. mood is doom as they say, so it is high time, I stop this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I MUST stop being directed by my thoughts/emotions/feelings and moods, in this I see/realize that I must take over the directive power of me and direct myself to LIVE as breath, instead of letting the mind rule me. In this I see/realize that I am the responsible ONE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by thoughts/emotions/feelings and moods, in this not realizing that I am actually not alive, a system is living through me, whereas me the LIFE is NOT here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my responsibility to myself and life into a system, in this I forgive me for allowing a system of the mind direct me, but me as life is sleeping.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sleep as life and let the system run the show, run my life. But me as a system is alive but as life I am asleep, gone, non-existent.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize lack of breath awareness each moment is the reason why I exist as a mind system. therefore I direct myself to breathe, deeply breathe and STOP the participation in the mind, which is a system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within thoughts/emotions/feelings, allowing the systems within me to direct me, instead of me directing me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to act as I think and feel, instead of doing what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to act based on what I think/feel instead of doing the common sense what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let my thoughts/emotions/feelings direct me, instead of me breathing and directing myself to do what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not STOP, pause for a moment and just breathe, instead of always getting lost in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live and exist as a mind system, instead of breathing here as physical.

I direct myself to breathe, every breath when and as I see myself getting possessed by thoughts/emotions/feelings.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

