Day 225 – Don’t belittle Breathing. Breath is key to Stop the Mind.

I commit myself to breathe, I commit myself to breathe when and as I see myself stuck in the mind thinking, getting all emotionally possessed.

I commit myself to realize that ‘thinking through it’ is not the way, therefore first I direct myself to breathe.

I commit myself to relax, and breathe when and as I see that I am craving for attention.

I commit myself to breathe when and as I see that I am feeling lonely.

I commit myself to breathe when and as I see myself in self-pity mood desiring attention from others.

I commit myself to realize that I must breathe and self-support myself to STOP the mind.

I commit myself to realize that without breathing I could easily get lost in the mind and become unaware of myself, and in that letting the mind rule me, so I stop I breathe.

I commit myself to realize that the desteni process is happening in every breath that I take. In every breath I have the chance to breathe and be HERE.

I commit myself to breathe, and become physical as I see/realize/understand that breath is the life power, which gives me life, so in breathing I realize that I can stop my mind.

I commit myself to breathe and in that realize as I breathe all mind-systems within me stop for a moment, allowing me to live as LIFE. So I direct myself to breathe with awareness as much as I can without falling back into unawareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the simplicity of the desteni process is in the breath, in breathing. in this I see/realize that I must direct myself to breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing is the first step to re-birth self as life through the physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, no matter how much I blog or vlog, if I don’t breathe each breath, I am really not supporting myself, so I direct myself to breathe. In seen/realizing that breath awareness is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to belittle the act of breathing as just pumping Oxygen in and out and nothing more, not realizing in breathing with awareness I am here as LIFE, as the LIFE FORCE that I am, otherwise I am here merely as a mind system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe/think and belittle the act of breathing with awareness, not realizing in breath/breathing lies the foundation of the re-birthing process of life through the physical.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

