Day 226 – “Stressed out, greedy, selfish, rushing, uncaring people”. Society is my perfect mirror.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people as stressed out, tired, angry, and depressing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see/look at people’s faces and make judgement about them, their lifestyles, their economic situation, their cities, environments.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people based on the type of city they live in, or the type of job they do, or the type of lifestyle  they have etc, in that I forgive me for seen people as stressed out, tired, money hungry, greedy, ‘go getters’ who cares noting about life, in this I forgive me for not considering their individual situations, mindsets, and upbringing which led them to live/accept/allow such undesirable life situations. I see/realize that nobody really seek out to be stressed out, it is their life situation based on economic situation, job situation, family situation, all that contribute to their overall life condition, so I see/realize that judging them is not the solution, rather standing up as life for a solution that is best for all is the answer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people as uncaring, careless, as selfish, as greedy, as ghetto-ish, not seen/realizing what I judge in them is in fact exist in me. in this I forgive me for judging others and myself as greedy, selfish, uncaring, careless, ghetto-ish, because I see/realize until every being on earth is taken care of properly, one cannot say that selfishness or careless, or greed has ceased, even the hunger of one child is ample to make hell on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge busy, fast moving, rushing, active people as selfish and go-getters, not realizing they are just running to survive in this uncaring cruel world money system that waits for no one or cares for no one. So everyone is rushing, running, jumping to survive. It is the money system that is the culprit which we have accepted and allowed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge some cities as nice to live while others as hellish, not seen/realizing that the whole world is a hell, unless you have money then you can buy a little heaven for yourself and for your sweet loved ones while the rest toil away in surviving, running, rushing to make it in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize there lies a great responsibility for myself and others to change self and change this world for what is best for all, so all can live a life of dignity. no rushing, no running, no surviving rather living, creating, co-creating, managing, sustaining a world that is best for all.

When and as I see myself judging people for trying to survive in this world and consequently showing symptoms of it, I stop the judgment and I breathe, in realizing judgment is not the answer, rather changing myself and changing the world that is best for all is the answer. Stressed out, greedy, money hunger, tired, uncaring, careless, go-getters, selfishness are all symptoms of a sick world system, therefore I see/realize/understand the self-responsibility to change myself.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

