Day 229 – Thinking about ‘Not Thinking’ is More Thinking. Stop the Mind System Control by Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the solution to stop thinking is just that ‘stop thinking’, whereas thinking about ‘not thinking’ is just more thinking, its a trap on top of a trap.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize ‘thinking’ is not the way to ‘not thinking’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start thinking badly about myself as and when I notice that I am thinking, and in that start more thinking about ‘not thinking’ plus the added self-judgment, self-blame about ‘not thinking’, all the while what I have just done is think more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame when and as I see myself ‘falling’ as in thinking or going into mind energy possessions, in this I see/realize if I were to blame myself each time I fall, I will never stand up, because the self-blame on top the fall will keep me stuck within the fall. Therefore I see/realize that I must direct myself to breathe, and remain here as physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the solution is simply return to breath/breathing without reverting back to thinking about ‘not thinking’. Because once the thinking machine starts about anything, its just more thinking no matter how I slice it. Therefore I see/realize the only way to cut thinking is to breathe/breathing. Taking the self-responsibility to not participate in the mind, moreover I see that thinking is pre-programmed, system controlled, every time I give into thinking I am allowing the Mind Conscious System to have its say, letting the system run, while me as life is deep asleep.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize thinking/feeling/emotional entities all have the same pre-programmed systematic control over me, therefore I see/realize even a happy feeling/emotion is a system control implant that’s doing it job so that I will be its slave. When and as I see myself feeling all happy, I stop I breathe as I realize a system implant is running giving me the happy emotions/feelings. Likewise sadness/guilt/pity/anger all have the system properties which are implanted in me to control me and keep me stuck under the thumb of Mind  Conscious System.  Of course there is system happiness and non-system happiness which is an expression of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that happiness feelings I get is a systematic mind expression, not a self-expression, in this I see/realize breathing and breath is a key self-support to stop the system happiness as mind as mind consciousness system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the key is to return over and over and over again to breath/breathing here as physical, giving myself that moment of complete silence within, in that checking the system implant control behavior in me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize mind conscious system implants are busy activating themselves so that I as life will never be or realize myself but only live as a system, as a mind. Therefore I see/realize the self-responsibility to cut down the mind conscious system breath by breath, simply breathing. No magic no miracle, just breathe with awareness.

When and as I see myself possessed by happy or unhappy emotions I direct myself to STOP and Breathe. As I see/realize happy and non-happy emotions are all system implants running within me as part of mind conscious system.

When and as I see myself thinking or thinking about ‘not thinking’ I see/realize that system implants have taken control over, which I have allowed, therefore I stop, I breathe, realizing the simplicity of breathing is the way to cut the momentum/control of the mind conscious system.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Learn: Mind Conscious System

Leave a Reply

