Day 231 – First, Breathe to Change the World.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing is the key to slow myself down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing and not thinking will assist me to slow myself down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize as mind rages through desires, wants, fears, expectations, regrets, disappointments, frustrations, worries, anxieties, what-ifs, I see/realize/ breathing is a self-support to stop the mind consciousness system from activating patterns and personalities. As I see/realize my thoughts are not mine but are produced/placed by the mind consciousness system so that I be and remain its slave.

And what if somebody/something like the mind conscious system is placing all sorts of thoughts, emotions, feelings in my mind and then I start to dance like a robot based on those thoughts/emotions/feelings, then what is there to say about me? Am I here at all? am I a directive force at all? or just a robot taking in the placed thoughts/emotions/feelings and creating hell for myself and others.

I have to accept one simple fact that I didn’t create these thoughts in such exact design, but I did follow them thought by thought. So I see/realize it is my responsibility to STOP the following of thoughts though I cannot stop the creation of thought itself. I mean all kinds of shit come to my mind, which I have allowed/accepted and participated so I follow them and become my thoughts.

So I direct myself to breathe and NOT follow the thoughts but see them for what they are, I can no longer be its slave.  Mind is energy, and its survival is controlled by the Mind Conscious system, which basically makes me a ROBOT. Therefore I see the responsiblity to breathe and remain here, because the alternative is to fully listen/follow the thoughts and allow the creation of more mind energy which can snap like a ripe volcano erupting into destruction for self and others.  And the mind conscious system will use anything and everything to activate thoughts/emotions/feelings to feed the mind with energy.

Therefore there are no half way solution to this problem, I must stand as the breath, as the pure life essence that I am by simply breathing, not allowing, participating in ANY thoughts/emotion/feeling because they are control tools to enslave me.

When and as I see myself to thinking, feeling, full of emotions, I stop, I breathe realizing that mind conscious system control activation is now in full control, and I have effectively become a dangerous slave robot who could snap anytime. So I realize it is my responsibility to STOP and breathe. This also means watching desires, wants, needs, angers, remorse, regrets, fears, worries, sadness, moods, laziness, and panic all that stuff must be observed and watch for, because they are trigger points for MCS activation to enslave me.

Therefore I see/realize breathing is the key. It stops the mind. however I realize as thoughts come up in the mind I must support myself to write about them in specific details, do self-forgiveness and self-correct in addition to breathing. Here breathing is moment by moment, in fact every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I must investigate all things that come up in my mind in detail writing and must forgive and correct. Otherwise they linger around and around growing ever expanding.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take my thought patterns, emotional patterns in detail writing, not realizing writing is the way to lay them down and let go.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize system control is extensive and its entire purpose is to waste me and enslave me to feed energy to my mind. All the while I remain a robot, a useless human who will do nothing to change this abusive world but only will feed the mind. This unacceptable. I see/realize I must breathe, write, self-forgive, correct and STOP the mind, and direct myself investigate/study the world situation. Clearly we cannot accept and allow the world money system to continue with its abuse, the planet is being killed by humanity, while I kill myself by giving into my mind/thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I realize the massive responsibility in being a human, it is to breathe, and STOP the mind so we can correct this bloody world. Not just be a robot who feeds the mind and therefore the world money system. Mind conscious system control is so extensive therefore Breathing every breath is the key to change self and then to change the world.

What’s the alternative? lets all remain robots, enslaved humans feeding our minds and thereby allowing the world money system to continue as-is, as nobody will question what’s happening out there, all too busy within their own mind worlds.

So first step breathe as self support to change this bloody hellish world.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

