Day 232 – Pay attention, Slow down, Breathe to save Money, and reduce Mistakes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush, rush within my mind and within the physical activities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush as I write.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush as I read.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush as I type, instead of typing as I breathe, without a rush, yet not slowing down but pacing myself with breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush with the mind, want to get somewhere but never here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush while I read, in that turn reading into scanning and thereby missing, neglecting key points and missing points to correct.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush within my mind, get lost in the imagination, thinking, worrying and daydreaming, back-chat even while I read or write. in this I see/realize I must breathe, and be here, with the physical as I type, read, write words here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to slide into the mind’s pictures, images, stories, even while I read or write. in this I see/realize breathing is key self-support. Even as I type a word, character by character is my awareness here, am I breathing here as I hit each key on the keyboard? or am I lost in the dream/mind? is this I see/realize breathing, and bringing my awareness, myself here as I read/write is self support.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get lost in the mind even as I type the letters/words on the keyboard, in that missing/mistaking/misspelling. I see/realize breathing often, more, consistently, moment by moment, is the key.

When and as I read or write, I direct myself breathe and ground myself as self-support so I am HERE. I realize typing each word requires my attention/awareness here, within each letter, key, in this I see/realize getting lost in the mind/fantasy/emotions/feelings is not self supporting. I breathe.

I commit myself to breathe realizing that breathing every breath, and not missing even a breath is key to life, otherwise I am a part-time if not full-time zombie lost in the mind. So I direct myself, commit myself to breathe, be here.

Of course, breathing, been here, paying attention can assist in making less mistakes and therefore saving money too.

Join us: www.Desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

