Day 241 – Charmed by some, and repelled by others? Stand as Equals by Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself differently depending on who is around. meaning, with some I feel bad and with some I feel nice, feels good, in that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the picture of the person, the personality of the person affects how I experience myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the essence of LIFE is the SAME in all, yet I smile with some, I frown with some, I avoid some, I like and dislike some, and I cannot absolutely stand some, etc, in this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that its not the BEING that I am communicating or interacting with, rather their picture presentation, their personality, their sexual outlooks, their smiles, their natural charm, basically anything to feed my mind is what I like in the other, never ever considering the BEING of the person, the essence of LIFE in the person.

This is a great lesson for me, because I see more and more how selective I have become, how I pick and chose whom to socialize or whom to avoid, all base on their presentations, pictures, and my experience of it. And of course, the sweeter the smile, more lovely the experience, and the joy of interaction becomes. Because it gives me a high feeling to chit-chat, interact with a lovely, charming, make-me-feel-good person.

And likewise some people I avoid outright, not even the courteousness to say hello. The root reason for this is, me living within my mind/consciousness therefore I see/realize breathing in as the physical is the KEY to resolve this problem, otherwise I will have to move from charm to charm, looking for more charm, and never seen the BEING, the LIFE in the person.

True, it is super difficult to not to be charmed by a sweet smiling hot darling, likewise it is so difficult to speak, chit-chat, communicate with a super obnoxious pig. But that is what equality is all about, seen the essence of LIFE in all, equally. So there is no hard-code rule for this, the solution however I see is in self-breathing, standing as breath HERE, breathing, in and as the physical. Because in that as I become ME, I will be able to stand with the lowest to the highest equally, as I am one and equal to them all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the reason why I like and dislike is because I have not embraced myself first, I am not here as breath, I am only here as a mind, as consciousness, therefore easily been pushed and pulled by energetic likeness and dislike-ness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there are 7 billion people here, so standing equal to all would mean, I stand within me as breath, as life, as physical, in that I am able to stand with anyone, equally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the key is to breathe, not to miss even a single breath, otherwise mind will run, and it direct my life. in this I see/realize breathing is the key to equality, to remain as physical, and not as a mind.

How will I stand equal to the lowest point in existence? only through breath and breathing, in that I am able to be within me, as physical, as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, liking and disliking, being charmed and repelled are all consciousness/mind at work, therefore when and as I see myself liking, disliking, being charmed, being repelled by others, I stop, I breathe, realizing I am equal and one to all, as the very essence of LIFE, of the BEING is equal to me.

Join this FREE course, learn to write about yourself, your mind: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Leave a Reply

