Day 242 – Reacting to Loud, Whinny, Complaining, Irritating Human Voices.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience anger, irritation and frustration as I hear people talking loud this one person in particular, within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge, blame and become intolerant towards this person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience frustration, anger, and irritation within me as I hear that person speaks in a loud screaming voice. within this I forgive me for reacting, blaming, judging them for their voice, the sound of their tone, and the manner of speak.

within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to people’s voices and their tones.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react when I hear ‘blame/scolding’ in the tones of their voice, in this I see/realize that’s exactly what I do, ‘blame/scold’ others. in this I see/realize the point of bring things back to self, because there is always something in me that’s getting annoyed by this person’s loud voice.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger, frustration, and annoyance, when I hear others speaking in a tone of scolding, bickering, blaming, showing-off, or accusing etc. in this I see/realize how I do the exact same things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a very sensitive towards people’s voices, in that I see/realize I am sensitive to voices because it reminds me about me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘like’ gentle, clam voices, within that I see/realize how I judge voices, as like and vs. dislike. The solution here is simply breathing in and as the physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate voices loaded with complaining tones and sounds very whinny. in this I see/realize breathing is the key, grounding myself HERE as physical, instead of reacting, blaming, scolding doing exactly what I hate about their voices.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience extreme discomfort and annoyance as I hear/listen to loud, screaming, whinny voices. in this I see/realize this could be a pre-programmed design which I am accepting and allowing as myself, therefore I can stop it, I can let it go, I can breathe, be here, and not participate in such extreme reactions. Without any reactions I could simply walk away avoiding the loud speakers, but I see/realize I must let go of the emotional reactions, annoyances, irritations, angers etc, those are designed to be activated when and as I hear those tones of voices. So I see/realize, to overcome these extreme reactions, there is only ONE key, self-breathing with awareness, because after all this world is full of noises and I don’t react to them at all, but only to humans voices, which shows something about me indeed.

This brings up a point that was mentioned in my resonance interviews done by Sunette Spies of Desteni.org in which she said when I was around 4-5 years old, apparently I was oversensitive, or hypersensitive towards sounds, colors etc, basically I would hear things 10 times louder than the normal guy, that abnormality eventually went away, but strange enough that very hypersensitivity for sound developed a certain fear of others/world in me, which later on led to self-isolation/outsider etc. Though the hypersensitivity to normal sounds went away, but perhaps when I hear loud noises still I get really annoyed, frustrated, its unbearable. Now I see/realize that I have a choice, I can breathe, I can let go, I can walk away without any suppression, without any emotional dramatic reactions.

When and as I hear loud, obnoxious, whinny, scolding, complaining human voices, I STOP, I breathe, I ground myself with breath knowing very well there is NO other option, and reacting/suffering is useless, therefore I breathe, I let go, I stop reactions within me.

Join this FREE online course to learn about yourself through writing: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ 

 

Leave a Reply

