Day 244 – One Life to Live, so why give up on self?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize giving up on any part of myself would imply that I am actually giving up on life. Its like saying “oh fuck, who cares about myself”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize giving up on any area of my life is not acceptable, whereas I have to take responsibility for every and all parts of me because giving up on any part would implying giving up on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize not directing, not committing is giving up, and therefore giving up on myself. in this I see/realize things don’t just happen, I must make things happen, by directing, by taking responsibility to move things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize not taking responsibility is the reason why giving up as consequence is manifesting, therefore I see/realize I have to move myself, investigate, study, research, write in very specific details, and set myself free from what I have accepted and allowed, otherwise I see/realize that giving up would be the consequence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that hope is a form of giving up, because in hope self-responsibility is thrown away.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize in saying “oh let’s see, we will see, let’s see how it will work out”, are all words of hope, therefore dope will the result.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize speaking words of hope is not support to anyone rather it encourage others to give up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize giving up is like suicide, a wish for death, a part of me to die, because I didn’t want to take responsiblity for that part of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize living LIFE means taking responsibility for all parts of myself and for this world as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize giving up on others is also a form of giving up on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize not writing, not writing in specific details is also a form of giving up, because doing things half way is giving up, in this I see/realize giving up is a result of doing things in half hearted way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize not breathing with awareness is a form of giving up on myself, because I am preferring to live in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize thinking, feeling, getting caught in emotional dramas is also giving up on myself, because taking responsibility for myself would mean stopping the mind with awareness of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize allowing depression, sadness, anger, moodiness all that emotional drama is giving up on myself. So I see/realize it is my responsiblity to breathe so to STOP my mind and be here, in this taking responsibility to direct, move, and author my life. NOT GIVING UP on myself.

When and as I see myself walking in the lines of giving up, I STOP, I breathe. Because I see/realize giving up is like dying, like committing suicide. so I stop, I breathe.

join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

