Day 247 – Share not Preach. Breathing to stop my Preacher Character.

Context: I have a strong tendency to preach, and within that judge and blame others directly or indirectly when they dont’ agree with me, or don’t see my point. I mean who wants a preacher, who wants to be preach down? for sure I don’t like it when others preaching to me, not just in religious context even in normal day to day living, when people preach they are not likely to get their point to me.

Similarly, I am sure others won’t appreciate my preaching either, specially preaching with judgment and blame. Of course, the feeling of superiority is undeniable in preaching, it gives me a buzz. I love to preach, like a master pastoral preacher. I think within this I have assumed that the listener to be a dumb ass careless robot who don’t care at all about how this world works etc.

Again I can see how much I judge and blame others and all my nasty assumptions about others which basically justifies my preaching attitude/mode/role. I stop fucking preaching, and yes, I direct myself to share, in an equal and one common sense discussions, just sharing with another. simple sharing without that preachy touch to it. we all know when sharing becomes preaching, its undeniable.  preaching is bit like a scream/telling the hell out of others, instead of just sharing, sharing me. So I stop, I breathe, I let go.  Here are some self-forgiveness to release myself from this preacher personality/character I play so often.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others as having useless lives because they lack understanding about how the world money system functions. within this I see/realize that judging them doesn’t help, in that I am only placing myself as superior to others through knowledge and information.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘tell’ others about how this abusive world money system works, instead of sharing in equality without going into this preacher mode.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like playing the preacher role, within this I see/realize that I like the superior feelings when I preach to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condemn and judge those that don’t understand how abusive this world money system is, in this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that blaming or judging others is not at all the way to bring about an education.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my desire to preach/tell others about what’s going on is done from the starting point of wanting/desiring the feeling of superiority. I like to preach the hell out of, instead of sharing myself with another as myself. Sharing a moment, a realization with another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see others as useless just because they cannot see/realize/understand the current world money system and its abusive ways.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have backchats about others as “you selfish bastards”, in that I forgive me for judging and blaming others for their apparent lack of understanding about the world money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize ‘sharing’ is the way to bring an education and understanding, not blaming or judging.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others by telling them “your life is useless”, in this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that judging/blaming is not the way, so I direct myself stop and breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to discard people because they lack understanding about the world money system, not seen/realizing if I were to discard people then for sure no change will ever come by. in this I see/realize ‘sharing’ is the key, not preaching/telling or blaming or judging.

When and as I see myself preaching I stop I breathe. As I see/realize that preaching has the starting point of wanting to be superior to others. Therefore I see/realize that preaching is very addictive, no wonder we have so many preachers in this world yet no real solution.

When and as I see myself preaching, telling, judging, blaming others because they lack understanding about this abusive world money system, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to ‘share myself’ as in sharing of realizations/understandings.  No more preaching.

Join this FREE self-writing, self-realization course: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Leave a Reply

