Day 252 – The Power of Now is the Power of Here, and it is the Power of Breath/Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wonder into past and future instead of living in the HERE NOW in and as the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to swing back and forth, past and future, instead of being here in the body in and as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have allowed myself to swing like an energy ball between past and future through recalling and thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, no matter how much I think about the past or the future, it’s not going to make any difference, because thinking through energy is the problem.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek energetic happy feelings by walking the past memories and future fantasies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek happy feelings by looking at past memories instead of being HERE as breath, in and as the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am never here, in this breath here, instead lost in the past or future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, past and future is not reality, as reality is only here as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is no happiness in walking the past or future. If anything, happiness is HERE, the only real place.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when I walk the past or future, I am merely swimming in happy energy lands, where no reality ever exist.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, past and future are lands of mind energy, no reality exist there, so I direct myself to breathe and be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, past and future are like dream states, an imagination of things that happened or may happen. Therefore I see/realize living in imagination is useless and depleting to the human body. so I direct myself to breathe, and be HERE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the power of now is only real when it is the power of here, as in the power of breathing in and as the physical body.

When and as I see myself lost in the imaginations of the past and/or future, I STOP, and I breathe. I see/realize the Power of Now as in the Power of Here is the key, through breathing and breath awareness, in that grounding myself to Earth.

I stop, I breathe.

Join us in this FREE writing course: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Leave a Reply

