Day 253 – Mind to Mind chatter vs. Being to Being real communication.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I react to the minds of others because I am standing as my own mind, therefore its mind-to-mind chatter only no real communication.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that to not react to the minds of others I must stand as breath, as physical, so that I can remain stable no matter what may thrown at me by other minds.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the minds of others just like my mind full of turmoil and dangerous, therefore I see/realize that reacting to the minds of others is not the way to establish any real communication.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the way to deal with minds of others is to stand as physical, as breath here, in that I deal not with their minds, but with their Being-ness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the Being-ness of the other person is in fact myself, Another as Me, but only within the level of Being-ness. In the essence of life, we are one and equal, but doesn’t mean at the level of minds we are equal and one, therefore I see/realize that I cannot take their minds personally, so I just brush it to aside, while communicating directly to the Being-ness of others. in this I see/realize real communication can only be at being-to-being level, not mind-to-mind level.

So here I see, when and as I communicate with another, I must check within me, am I talking/speaking to the mind of this person?  if so I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to communicate with the Being-ness (or Presence) of this person. How do I do that? First, I ground myself in the breath, here, breathing, get in touch my own Being-ness so to speak. Then from there, I communicate, I speak, I direct the other person also who is talking to me as a MIND. In this I must be alert not to get caught in my own mind, or get pulled in by their minds. In this in-breath hold, and out-breath hold, can assist, because it will continuously ground me in the breath/physical/breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness is the key to establish real being-to-being communication, otherwise I see/realize that only mind-to-mind chatter will occur, which is basically who gets to win, who gets to manipulate, who gets to outsmart etc. Therefore I direct myself to breathe and ground myself before I speak, basically speaking from the space of my Being-ness.

When and as I see myself communicating with any human, I stop, and I direct myself to breathe before I speak. Sort of grounding myself in my own Being-ness before I speak, because I see/realize otherwise it will only be a mind-to-mind chatter, not real communication at the Being-ness level where we are already equal and one.

Join us at this FREE self-writing course: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Leave a Reply

