Day 263 – In ‘Sudden Death’ one will regret how a Lifetime was wasted in living in the mind.

Self-Expanding, Self-Writing Course.
Self-Expanding, Self-Writing Course.

Context: listen to this person’s life review who died just one week ago.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize its time to change, meaning, its time to apply what I have been realizing/writing about, its time to breathe effectively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize all the interviews and desteni materials out there are not just casual reminders, rather the message is to be taken seriously and lived. in this I see/realize that all the eqafe interviews are not just time-pass things to listen, rather to be LIVED and applied.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize life as I know it could end in a moment, any moment just like how it ended to the being in the life-review. I mean, she didn’t anticipate her life to end so drastically and suddenly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my life lightly meaning just waste it away, not seen/realizing that to be ALIVE is a serious business, which must be directed to bring what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am here, I am alive, I am breathing, so I must direct my life to birth what is best for all, by changing myself, not just wasting away life by living in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, life as I know it could suddenly end, leaving all mental and physical possessions here, while me buried 6′ under, at which time its too late to self-change. So I direct myself to see/realize that being ALIVE is just amazing, therefore wasting away life is not cool, in fact I must move/direct myself to birth what is best for all. Be part of a group that will bring changes to earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize wasting away life in mundane mind bullshit is indeed a waste, therefore I see/realize I must direct myself to change, be an example of change, and through that be part of a group that will bring changes to the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize sudden death is a very possible reality given the nature of our world, anything could happen anytime to anyone, therefore I see/realize how even wasting one breath in the mind-reality is a wasting away of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that wasting away is really a dumb-ass stupid thing to do just as shared by the life-reviewer. Life is precious here, not to be wasted, but to be directed to bring self-change and world-change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize wasting life in mind/emotions/thoughts/feelings is a wasting away of life. in this I see/realize that should a sudden death arrive, I mean, I am sure I will regret wasting away my life. so I stop, I breathe and direct myself to realize that wasting away my life in mind-fucks is a total waste.

I mean there is no much going on in this world, and so much going on within myself, change is not just a consideration, it’s a must, I must change, I must live the change, I must live the simplicity of breathing effective, each breath with awareness. what a waste it would be to realize that I spend my whole life in my head/mind and never considered self-change nor world-change. I still have a chance, so I direct myself to breathe be here, as that is the simplest change I can live/apply here now, breathing effectively. Wasting away life in mind entertainment is not an option, which is very clear in sudden deaths.

join us in this FREE self-writing course: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Leave a Reply

