Day 265 – Breathing with full body awareness to stop the background music/thinking in the mind.

Join this FREE Self-Expanding, Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Expanding, Self-Writing Course.

“I would sit and accumulate every part of my body as one as equal as myself with confirmed certainty through steady awareness – Any fluctuation, thought, feeling or attempt that involves the mind would indicate not in fact merging as the physical body. Within this one must realize the original point of life from your total existence perspective is your body and that the mind only developed later and your current consciousness was created by the mind, thus you cannot use the mind for this and you must deprogram it, forgive it till it no longer exists and you are completely content being here as breath as body without the need to think or feel or add emotions.” – Bernard Poolman

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, when not breathing with awareness my mind is always running in the background, like background music, its always making some noise.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, mind as background music is not acceptable, in this I see/realize breathing with awareness means NO mind movement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, all those little fading noises I hear in the background is unacceptable, because that means mind is still running like background music, making its presence known with small sounds and I see/realize if I don’t stop it, the noise will increase.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with the whole body is the solution, meaning having the attention/awareness within the whole body in and as each breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that even for a small noise to exist in my mind, I must give attention to it, therefore implying that I am not 100% here in and as the breath/physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, even the tiniest noise in the head means my attention is caught up in the mind, not here as breath/body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that tinny background noise in the head is a seed which can quickly turn into a tsunami. Therefore I see/realize even the tiniest noise must stop, must not participate in them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with the whole body is the answer, breathing with the awareness of the whole body, a sense of I am here, as physical, as body, as breath, as breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I live breath by breath, so why not breathe each breath with awareness instead of getting lost in the mind/thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my whole body is here, my breath is here, but where is ME? am I lost in the mind/thinking/thoughts/emotions and feelings? in this I see/realize that I must be aware of my whole body, as if I am breathing with the whole body.

I direct myself to breathe with the whole body, meaning, have my awareness within the body as I breathe.

I direct myself to stop the tiny background noises in the head by directing my attention, awareness into the body.

I direct myself to realize the body, the physical, the breath was here before the mind or the consciousness.

I direct myself to realize that mind and consciousness depends the physical body, substance to exist, and so they don’t exist after death.

I direct myself to breathe and breathe and breathe with the awareness in the body, so I am here content being just breathing without wanting, needing, seeking mind/thoughts/emotions/feelings to guide me.

I stop, I breathe, I live.

Join us in this FREE course to self-writing.

 

Leave a Reply

