Day 277 – Mind is control device, don’t be its slave. Breathe.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I as MIND as consciousness is the singular deciding, ruling, controlling factor that determines everything in self-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as my mind is a parasite considering only what is best for me, and never ever what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness is a parasite, always wanting, desiring, needing ENERGY in the form of EMOTIONS and FEELINGS to keep me alive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as MIND as consciousness always seek/desire/need/want attention from others. in this I see/realize that I am using others as energy resources to keep me alive, keep the mind alive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness exists by depleting the human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness exist in the constant fear of not existing because I depend on the body for my existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness exist through emotions, feelings and thoughts, they are my life essence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness has one purpose and that is to consume the physical body/substance and turn it into mind/heaven energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness cares not about anyone or anything because my sole concern is ME and MY survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as mind as consciousness constantly exist in conflict and blame, because conflict and blame gives me that winning feeling, I am the winner, and as winner takes all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am totally programmable, and I have programmed myself as a mind, as consciousness, as a fearful being, who is always on the look for self-protection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the only way to contain this parasite is to breathe, live breath by breath, not allowing mind objects to control or run its course, be here, breathe.

So what did I take responsibility for ?

I take responsibility to realize/see/understand that I as the mind, as consciousness, I have been living in search for energy, emotions, and feelings, constantly looking for that dose of ENERGY, so in this I take responsibility to Breathe, and be here, because I realize that mind/consciousness is a control device originally designed and implemented to control humans and harvest energy for heavens. Therefore I clearly see that me participating/giving-in to the mind objects is deliberate self-abuse. I mean knowing well that my mind is setup to fuck me up, consciousness is setup to mess my life up, I see the responsibility to STAND up by stopping the mind.

I take self-responsibility to breathe and stop the control design of the mind, which is hell bend to destroying, it has no mercy. I take responsibility to be a PHYSICAL being, where mind/consciousness not allowed to rule anymore, and I do this by breathing.

Join us: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Leave a Reply

