Day 278 – Unknown Mind-Energy Takeovers. Breathe to Stop them.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear when some strange unnamed energies/emotions take over me, and in this I forgive me for not realizing that the solution is to breathe through it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize fearing and panicking energy-takeovers will only compound the energy, therefore I see/realize the way out of it, is to breathe through it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize thinking will only amply any such unknown energy takeovers.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize energy takeovers, no matter from which source point they come from, have only one way through it, and that is to BREATHE in the moment of possession.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize no matter how daunting the energy takeover is, it is still ONLY MIND ENERGY, meaning, the power of mind energy is only powerful if I allow myself to let it direct me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing with the whole body is a great assistance to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear and judge the energy takeovers, not seen/realizing that judging this is not helpful, it is actually a self-judgment then, so I see/realize that the key is to breathe and GROUND myself here, sort of earthing the ENERGY.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize mind energy is resourced from the body, hence the reason why the body dies over time, so in this I clearly see/realize my responsibility to breathe and remain here.  

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this emotional energy can create havoc in personal lives and in the world at large, because this mind is a parasite, the controlling entity. And it often feels ‘bad’, so accordingly decisions will be made on how to live etc, leading to chaos. Basically making decision based on energy, how I feel etc, is asking for trouble.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this energy entity doesn’t have my best interest at its heart. Energy wants to survive, that’s it. So in this I see/realize I AM the directive force here, not energy, so it’s up to me to breathe and not participate in energy, not allow the energy to dominate me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this mind energy possession is to some degree addictive, meaning, I actually like being possessed by this energy. Therefore I see/realize my responsibility here to breathe and ground the energy to earth. The parasite belongs to the earth not in my body or mind. Why wait till death to ground the parasite, I can ground it now and live a FREE life, uncontrolled and un-dominated by the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize all these unknown mysterious energy takeovers are self-created, at some point I created those energies within me by participating in thinking, memories etc, so in this I see that the solution is not to create war or blame, rather to breathe through it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need these energies to make me feel ALIVE. Not seen/realizing these energies don’t’ make me feel alive, in fact they deplete me slowly but surely towards death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize living by the force of this energy is a root cause of selfishness, where I only worry about ME, never ever about another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize not breathing effectively is a contributing reason for my selfishness. Because not breathing means I am allowing ENERGY to direct me, which only means self-survival.

I cannot fear myself nor what I have created within myself, rather I breathe through whatever energy comes within me. In this I see/realize living breath-by-breath is a key self-support tool, otherwise going to the mind is asking for trouble.

When and as I see myself being possessed by some unknown, strange, mysterious painbody like energies, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize that fighting it, or blaming it, or escaping it, is no solution, as I have created them, so the only way out is to breathe through it.

One life to live, death could arrive anytime, I mean WTF, am I going to let the mind energy direct me all my life and be a slave to it? I clearly have the choice to be free from this, I can breathe through this, and not participate in any THOUGHTS about anything, especially anything related to energy experiences.

Last life to live. I mean when the last breath is here, there will be so much regret, so much, I know, I can visualize that. Which is totally unnecessary, I must be ready to die any breath, meaning, each breath breathing to the fullest, not being possessed by energy/emotions/feelings/thoughts etc, because otherwise I am not ready die in any breath. Dying with loads of energy/emotions/feelings/thoughts in the head would be very uncool indeed. Imagine showing up on the other side and you look really pissed off about something which you can’t even remember? Not cool. The coolest thing to do is LIVE here, breathe, let the energies go, not letting anything in the head directing me, and when making decisions always decide what’s best for all. Simple. Because death is not too far, I mean, come ‘on, we all know that, death could arrive anytime, millions die every day. I mean it could be my turn anytime, any day who knows. But am I ready? So I direct myself to stop the energy possessions, I direct myself to breathe through any energy possessions, and remain here as LIFE, as breath, as a Physical being. And always ready to die.

Join us.  www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

