Day 280 – Giving up Self-Ability is Self-Dishonest.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need safety by and through the feeling of belonging to people, to be same like them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need to belong to people and otherwise I will be alone and miserable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that ‘living by the norms’ is just accepting and allowing the norms as the truth, and in that giving up my self-power. In this I forgive me for not realizing it is self-dishonest to give up my self-power.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that giving up my self-ability is self-dishonest. Because simply it is within my ability to live here as breath, as me, not needing wanting desiring others to give me a sense of belonging, and/or a sense of security/safety.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that not taking self-responsibility for myself is the reason to search/need/desire safety, security and belonging from others. I am here breathing in and as a physical being, and in that wanting/needing/desiring others to make me feel belong to them is self-dishonest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize desiring, needing, wanting others to give me a sense of belonging, a sense of community, a sense of safety is self-dishonest because in that needing/desiring I am giving up my self-ability to LIVE here in and as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek groups of people/persons to belong to, within the fear that I don’t’ belong to any group, not seen/realizing that I am here in and as breath, as life, and I belong to the group called life. In this I see/realize that giving up my self-ability to live here, in and as breath is self-dishonest. So I direct myself to see/realize and understand that I am actually giving up my self-power, my self-ability when I seek/desire/want others to give me that ‘group/belonging/safety’ feeling.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize giving up my self-power, my self-ability by wanting/desiring/seeking/needing others to make me feel good, feel safe, a feeling of belonging is self-dishonest. Because in that where is my self-power? where is my self-ability?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize GIVING UP my self-ability, my self-power in every breath is the root cause of my self-dishonesty. Because I am giving up on myself by giving up on my self-ability. I stop, I breathe.

When and as I see myself giving up my self-ability, my self-power I stop, I breathe. I see/realize giving into EASY way out is giving up of my self-ability, and my self-power. My self-ability is my self-responsibility.

I stop I breathe. 

Leave a Reply

