Day 282 – Breathing with Awareness is Radical Living.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

Radical living is living breath by breath and NOT missing even a single breath. Because missing a breath would mean I not here, I am gone somewhere, gone into the imaginary land of the mind. I mean where else could I be if not here? The mind is a land of many things can easily get lost there, so it is key to RADICALLY live here, as breath-by-breath and NOT miss even a breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize NOT living here breath by breath would mean I am gone/lost somewhere in the head.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize even missing a single breath means I am GONE/LOST in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize when I miss a breath I land myself in the MOVIE called LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this is within my ability to LIVE here in and as each breath, without missing a single breath, and in this I see/realize that missing even a single breath is dishonest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize every breath offers the chance to LIVE here, to cut down the movie, to stop the characters of the mind, and actually LIVE here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize missing even a single breath is me deliberately allowing myself to participate in the MOVIE, and to live as characters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize when I miss a breath, a moment, I am NOT here, as I am GONE/LOST somewhere, participating in the MOVIE/characters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing each breath with awareness is self-intimate, is self-caring, is LIVING, and is in fact RADICAL LIVING.

I direct myself to breathe, live breath-by-breath, I direct myself to check within myself to see if I am deceiving myself by going into the mind, by participating in the mind-movie/characters. So I stop I breathe, and I direct myself to check every breath, Where AM I?  Am I Here or GONE? Am I Here or LOST? I breathe.

Join us in the FREE course above.

Leave a Reply

