Day 284 – Breathe to stop Emotional Energy as motivation.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

Breathing is the first act of self-support; I mean without breathing effectively I am not going get anywhere just stuck in the mind. I have to take practical steps, so breathing is the first practical step to establish/stabilize myself in this breath/here.  Always looking for some energy excitement, just like a demon, that’s what demons do for their continuous existence, they survive on the emotional energies of human (at least they used too).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize participating in anything looking for an energy excitement is not self-supportive. Basically I am motivated by getting that energy buzz just like a demon.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am just like a demon, acting upon and seeking energy in my activities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, just like a demon I rely upon the energy of my thoughts to keep me ALIVE and EXCITED. I mean who will I be if I stop thinking?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel depressed when the expected energy buzz didn’t arrive giving me that all high feeling.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize seeking to convert, to promote within the starting point of wanting an high energy buzz is self-dishonest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this is a breath by breath process, where my participation in every breath matters, and so therefore seeking energy motivations is not acceptable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, looking for an energy buzz by sharing and promoting even a good thing is dishonest because my whole starting point is to get a high.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize looking for energy buzz by doing charity is dishonest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize looking for energy buzz by promoting a good cause is dishonest, because my aim is to get a high, to feel good.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize seeking energy highs is an addiction even by doing so called good things. In this I see/realize breath by breath application and slowing down myself in breathing is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize even feeding a homeless man to get an energy high is dishonest because I am doing so to feel GOOD, to get a high. I see/realize breath by breath is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize even my desire to change this world into a heaven on earth is dishonest if my motivation is to get an energy high. In this I see/realize to walk step by step, breath by breath, not giving into or participating in energy temptations.

Join us at the FREE self-expanding course. 

Leave a Reply

