Day 287 – To change my life, I must change the way I breathe.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this breathing with awareness thing is not a part time project. I have to direct myself in ‘every breath’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness is not a pill to pop 2-3 times a day, rather it’s a way of life applied in every breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness works on the principle of accumulation, meaning, the more I do the easier it becomes and more natural it will get.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness is not a part-time application, it must be lived, applied in every breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness must be visible to self in every breath; it’s not a glamorous act.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing with awareness is not done to get attention from others, or to be noticed. It’s not a glamorous thing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize for all my so-called problems, a root solution first is to breathe with awareness. I mean not breathing with awareness means, I am allowing the mind to rule me, allowing the con of consciousness to project all kinds of thoughts, emotions and feelings unto me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize allowing con of consciousness to take control means I have abdicated my self-responsibility and have become a slave to thoughts/emotions and feelings. That’s not living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I cannot trust the thoughts/emotions and feelings that are projected unto my  mind, it’s a movie, only a movie triggered to turn me into a slave, so I can supply energy to the higher ups.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I either live as a slave living by the projected thoughts/emotions and feelings OR I live with awareness, and that starts by breathing with awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that NOT breathing with awareness means I have literally giving up self-responsibility to myself, and allowing mind controllers to control me. Lack of self-awareness is the reason why mind controllers can control and program me into a robot.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this is something I have to intensely focus on and return to breathing again and again. Simply not breathing with awareness is self-abuse; I am basically giving up on myself. So I stop the self-abuse and direct myself to focus on breathing with awareness.

When and as I see myself that I am breathing only as a part-timer, I stop I breathe in seen/realizing that breathing with awareness is not a part time job. I have to breathe every breath with awareness.

I commit myself to return again and again so that I can breathe each breath with awareness. I mean, I have no choice in this, either be a slave or be life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the grave is full of those who lived by breathing but not by breathing with awareness. So that is my fate too, so why NOT direct myself here to breathe with awareness and see how my life changes with that.

To change my life, I must change the way I breathe.

Join us.  

Leave a Reply

