297 – Self-Forgiving Anger.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

Some bits and pieces of writing today.

Breathe, listen, and stop the voice in the head. Anu has some interesting things to say in his eqafe.com interviews. I heard the term ‘mind initiated physical reality’ – meaning the mind is basically leading/guiding me to live/manifest a reality for myself. If I am constantly in anger for example, and then I burst out on others, then what I have is a perfect mind-initiated reality in the physical. Not hard to see. Even in listening, voices in the head can guide/direct to create a mind-initiated physical reality, so instead of listening to another being, I end up listening to my own voices in the head and accordingly judge the other person.

That interview was cool; I mean all his interviews are cool, loaded with common sense gems.

Breathing is cool, because when I breathe I am constantly interrupting the mind-movie, the ego, otherwise what would happen is the ego will just keep on building up its energy, until a moment arrives for bursting out. Been there Done that.

Listened to the whale other day, yeh that’s another cool interview. (This is the fascinating thing about the LIFE-Portal, any living entity can speak through her, the portal). So what did I learn from the whale? Take a breath, breathe, slow down, in that BE here, share a moment with the whales, and get to know them, understand them etc. Because a busy human mind like mine cannot understand another, let alone a whale.

Self-equality is cool, and that is possible only when I breathe, breathing with awareness grounding myself here. Not in building up some vast amount of knowledge and information. Breathe instead.

Mirrors, yeh another wonderful point by Anu the ex-God. Apparently everything here is a mirror for me, people, my thoughts, events, all are mirrors, showing a part of me, showing me what I have accepted and allowed. Imagine just standing in front of a mirror, you only get to see yourself. That’s exactly the point of view to take when dealing with others or even myself. I see myself in my thoughts, in my reactions, in others, as everything is a part of me.

Making decision. Another wonderful tip by Anu the man, wow, he is full of it, got loads of common sense. I strong recommend listening to your ex-creator. He sure knows how the mind works and how to work around it. In terms of decision making, suggestion is to write down the ‘pros/cons’ and in all self-honesty, then you can see for yourself, what is best for all, and can make the decision accordingly ( I see I have already forgotten exactly what Anu said about decision making, so please refer to the respective Anu interview).

Ok, those are some of the tips I heard/learned from Anu and Bernard lately, I was listening to them while driving over the Easter weekend.

The point I want to look at here tonight is anger, yep anger, I have been angry, loads of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to boil in anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold anger towards me, because I see/realize that all anger is self-anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that thinking has resulted in self-anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I created my own self-anger, by participating in thoughts. Because anger towards another is self-anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize breathing it out and writing it out are the solutions to anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in angry thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that participating in thoughts of desire also contribute to anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize when desires are not fulfilled a sense of anger is born, and I am allowing it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize a sense of ownership can lead to anger, because I see something/someone as my property and therefore anger is born when I have to share, or let them go.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that not living breath-by-breath is the key issue, so I direct myself to breathe, be here, take breaths with awareness, take deep breaths, hold/pause etc, in that cutting the down the build up of energy, the creator of anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that if I am effectively breathing here anger cannot take root, as for anger to take root, I must be thinking. A story in the head must be running for anger to take roots.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to burn myself in anger; this is very similar to depleting my physical body, by participating in the con of consciousness, by thinking/imagining/feeling/worrying/fearing etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my anger is also result of not caring for myself, always wanting/desiring/needing another to care for me. In that want/need/desire anger is self-born.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that my wants/needs/desires/lusts can generate anger too, so the solution again is to breathe, to remain grounded here in the physical body through breathing.

Yeh anger is not cool, why am I so angry all the time, I have allowed anger for sure, I have accepted and allowed anger, angry thoughts, as a normal thing, so now the time to correct it, forgive it, let go, I mean there is no other way to deal with anger.

when and as I see myself participating, thinking in angry thoughts, I stop, I breathe, when and as I see myself participating in angry emotions so justifiably so, I stop, I breathe, realizing that no matter how real the anger is, participating in it is not the way. So I stop, I breathe out the anger in me. I direct myself to support myself by grounding myself in my physical body.

Join us.

Leave a Reply

