Day 298 – Job loss, Layoffs. No Life without money. Only breath is free in Capitalism.

Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.
Join this FREE Self-Writing Course.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then losing the ‘good life’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then losing all comforts I can buy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then fear losing respect as a worthy member of society. I mean without a job I would be a jobless bum.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then losing my capacity to enjoy a good life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then losing all that I have and returning to a life of a pauper.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I will have no life without a job, no love, no sex, nothing. No money no honey.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then losing my life potentials, believing that without a job I won’t’ be able do anything in life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then fear losing all my relationships because I believe that without money no relationship is ever possible even my so-called parents won’t respect me without money in my pocket.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then fear losing all and everything as I believe that money holds everything in place for me, basically no money means no life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then fear consequently becoming a homeless person because simply no money means no life, nothing. Only the breath is free in this reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job due to layoffs, cut downs, etc, thinking and believing that I will be one of the first ones to let go.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing my job and then becoming a total pauper/bum, who wonders around without any money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear living in homeless shelters because I have no money, no job, no potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear hitting the rock bottom without a job, without money.

I breathe, I stop this fearful thinking, I see that losing my job is a very realistic thing in current economic downturn, but I also see I can direct myself do some kind of a job and keep my life sane, stable, there is no need to imagine the worst case shelter-living like situations or homeless bum situations, as I am certain I can do some kind of a job and pay to survive in this world.

I see that thinking and imagining a homeless life is on the extreme imaginations of fear, so I stop, I breathe.

I was sitting here at a coffee shop and doing some computer work and then ran into former a co-worker, who lost his job last week due to company layoffs, I mean not cool. While greeting him I said “how are you? “, then the reply was “I am unemployed, got laid off last week”. I said “oh sorry to hear that”. He asked about my situation, then, I said: “I am lucky I got to stay on”. I don’t think he liked hearing that, some are lucky and others are not. Am I really lucky? Not at all, it could be the next round of layoffs, next financial quarter, who knows what will happen. It has been a pattern now, every financial quarter some let go.

I mean nothing personal, its company doing business as usual, restructuring for profit, which cares not about the human cost, what about the lives of those who got laid off, I mean, that’s not a calculation anybody worried about. I am sure the man I spoke to will worry till he gets his next job, and then he too wont’ give a fuck about layoffs, as long as it’s not him, all is well. That’s why the systems never change, because as I long as I am OK, all is well.

Hell of a capitalism. Time to change isn’t it. Study, investigates, research what is Equal Money System.

Certainly I am one vote for an equal world, where we don’t’ have to worry about losing our homes, or cars, or healthcare, or personal well-being, I mean this brutal profit driven system must end.

Join us.

Leave a Reply

