Day 302 – Unbearable Human Voices.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge/react to human voices as ‘irritating’, ‘annoying’, ‘unbearable’, ‘Blamey’, etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react and be angry when I hear certain voices and tones.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘Blamey’, as a blaming tone of voice.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘judgmental’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘whinny’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘complaining’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘nagging’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘righteous’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘gossipy’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as untrustworthy/cunning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘painful’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘needy’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘bossy’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘powerful/authoritative’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘mean’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘angry’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘manipulating’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘bitter’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voice/tones as ‘inferior’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘superior’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘innocent’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘sweet’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/ones as ‘loving’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘kind/gentle’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘stupid’. in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge voices/tones as ‘wise/smart’.

In this I see/realize what I am really doing is judging me, my own, whatever is within me, I am judging it through another. It’s always about bringing a point back to self. I mean self-first. So whatever that I judge in another’s voice/tone, I am actually sensing it within me, it must be within me, that is why I am able to judge/recognize it in another.

So I stop, I breathe.

When and as I see myself judging another, I stop, I breathe. When and as I see myself judging another’s voice/tone, I stop, I breathe. And I see/realize if their volume is high then I support myself with earplugs to reduce the volume sensitivity issue I may possibly have, but that’s not a judgment or an attack, just simply supporting myself to handle to loud voices/tones. But when and as I see myself declaring, judging a voice/tone as ‘unbearable’, or ‘very difficult’, I stop, I breathe, because my judgement is mine, I am the one reacting. so I stop, I breathe. 

join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

