Day 304 – Purpose to Life starts with effective Breathing

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always look for the easy way out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that taking the easy way out is NOT living, it just passing time on earth till the grave arrives.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize just passing the days in least activities is NOT living, it’s just passing time doing whatever.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself with others and see my life as lacking and boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that comparing myself against anyone is stupid. I mean compare and do what, and then I should compare myself against all the dead people and make myself feel great because I am alive OR I should compare myself to with all the 7 billion living humans and see how life IS, which is also stupid. Comparing is stupid.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that instead of comparing against anyone, I simply look at my life and see how I am spending my time, where do I place my attention, etc., I mean there are so many ways to waste life, in this one life to live.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that my life is not defined by love/sex, or I am not limited by them, I don’t’ just live to have sex. Then why do I live, what is the purpose of my life?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I must work to LIVE, not LIVE to work, meaning there is much more to live than just working to earn money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize this ONE life to LIVE, soon death will be here, I mean, DEATH will be here for sure, and then what? What have I achieved in life? What have I done?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that accumulation of properties or wealth is NOT the purpose of life either, it just give some stability to actually focus on life’s true mission.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that nearly 1 billion people don’t ask the question ‘what is the purpose of my life’, because they have only 1 question, ‘where is my meal, where is my food, where is my water, where do I sleep tonight, where can I get some medicine, where can I get some food for my children, how can I provide shelter to my family’ those are the questions many ask, NOT the elitist question ‘what is the meaning of my life’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I am living an ELITIST life, in that I see/realize I have a responsibility to focus on what’s going on, on this earth, not just worry about the ‘purpose of my life’, yet I see/realize it’s not about ignoring my well-being or neglecting my physical, or uncaring for my body, or becoming a martyr, NO, it’s about establishing a good life for myself so that I can be effective in changing self and changing this world. I mean, a homeless bum cannot do anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I must walk the path of success to actually being able to self-change and participate in changing the world. In this regard, employment, health, self-care, home, relationships, general well-being of self is vital, I mean, a bum loser cannot change the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize life can be wasted in zillion ways; complete obsessions in anything can pretty much waste away life, in this I see/realize living in emotions/feelings is wasting life, completely obsessed by the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the question to ask is ‘what is best for all’, is my life or the way I live my life is best for all, therefore best for me?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have this feeling of wasting my life, not seen/realizing it’s only a feeling, a mind construct, yet I see/realize that I have to investigate how I am living, how I am spending my time, where is my mind, where is my attention, I mean so easy to have a successful but totally self-interest, self-loathing, self-consuming, self-serving life.

In this I see/realize living breath by breath is the first step to successful living, I mean, getting lost in the mind is never a success no matter how many toys or girls I have or get. On the other hand, totally wasting away life in daydreaming or feeling lack thereof is not a success life either. I see that I must breathe, be here, be physical, be practical, do physical things, write daily, blog, vlog, become an example for others in my life, I mean, selfish, self-centered, self-consuming success is no success. is my life best for all, am I an example to this world?

I am here, walking this process, to get Here, to breathe effectively, to become an effective living human being, not just a time passer, one who just passing time till death arrives.

So the purpose to life starts with effective breathing.

Leave a Reply

