Day 313 – Human Body is like a water pond, keep it calm by breathing with awareness.

waterI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rattle mentally, and emotionally not seen/realizing how this can impact my body, the water pond where so many life forms live and co-exist.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to remain calm and be here, just like a calm pond where live exist underneath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to breathe and remain calm, not rattle the pond through mental and emotional upheavals.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my life is my responsibility, my body is my responsibility, the zillions of living beings inside the body are my responsibility also, for which I must remain calm, and stable, not rattle mentally or emotionally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am here, I am breathing, and there is nothing more or less I can do. Breathing with awareness is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I am here, I am breathing, and there is no need to rattle mentally or emotionally, and I have a great responsibility to remain clam as a clam water pond as many living beings exist in the body which facilitate my own physical existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in breathing I am grounding myself here, I stand, I remain here as a clam pond, in this I see/realize it is my responsibility to stop the mental, emotional rattle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am alive, I am here, my body is here, my breath is here, and all the zillions of beings assisting me to exist as this physical body are here, therefore I see/realize my responsibility to remain here, breath by breath, living breathing here as a calm pond.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am living, I am alive, life is here, my physical body and this physical existence is here, so I see/realize it is my responsibility to breathe and remain here, moment by moment, not allowing myself to rattle mentally or emotionally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am here, I have the chance, I have the tools, I have the ability, to direct myself to breathe and be here, in and as the physical, as a calm pond.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility and within my ability to not to rattle mentally or emotional, I remain here, I breathe, like a calm pond.

I like the analogy of a calm water pond giving by the Atlantians in the eqafe, they say there are billions of living beings in the body, living and going/doing their own thing, and so I have the responsibility to keep the pond clam so that the beings can be calm too, I mean my body is like a whole universe, like a water pond. I can imagine a calm pond, and I can see how important it is to keep the body as a clam pond, good for me, good for all in the body.

When and as I see myself rattling mentally or emotionally, I stop, I breathe, I direct myself to see myself, my body as a water pond, and I direct myself to remain as a calm pond. I mean, a rattling me is harmful to my body and to all that dwell in the body, the water universe, the calm pond. 

Join us: www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

