Day 320 – Live here, not in memories or fantasy.

imagesI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, breath is the key, to slow down, to pause, and to direct myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize living means to live breath by breath, not memory by memory. Be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize slowing myself down, bring myself here, breath by breath is the key. I mean, there is no other way to LIVE; any other way would be mind-based living which is not cool.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my life, is here, in this breath, not in some memory of the yesteryear or in some fantasy yet to come. My life is here, in this breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my life is not hidden in some memory or in some future fantasy, in fact my life is HERE in this breath, breathing. Not breathing therefore means I am not LIVING just lost in the caves of the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my LIFE, is HERE, in this ONE breath I am taking now, not in any past breaths or in any future breaths, it is in fact HERE, in this breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, LIVING breath by Breath is not a spiritual theory, and it must be in fact LIVED here breath by breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that my life is HERE, I am alive HERE, I am breathing HERE, so getting lost in the memory or in the future fantasy is in fact NOT LIVING. So this is a decision I must make breath by breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that my life is not a journey of regret, not a journey of hope, rather living HERE in the practical moment of breathing, doing practical things, and doing what is best for all, and LIVING.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize LIVING HERE, in this breath, is of great importance, whereas getting lost in the memories or future fantasies is self-abuse, in fact deliberately not LIVING.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize living in regret is not living, living in hope is not living. Living is in fact living here breath by breath, doing what is required, and doing what is best for all, I mean, what else is living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize walking through the memory lane with the weight of regret is not living, so here I must make a decision to stop the regret, to stop walking the memory lane, instead be here, breathe, live here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the pit of regret is very heavy indeed, therefore I direct myself to breathe and be here. In and as the breath of life. And live here as breathing, a present human being. Not a heavy, regretful human.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, my life is not over, my journey is not over, my world is not over, I mean come ‘on, it just the memories have stopped recreating itself, and that’s it. But I am here. I am breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the non-continuation of my memories as not living, not seen/realizing all that has happened, is just that, the memories have stopped recreating similar one, so it appears as profound lost, actually nothing is lost, I am alive, I am here, I am breathing, the breath is here, and LIFE is here, my life is here. It’s insane to think that memory as the very definition of life. Meaning no life without memories? That’s insane.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that memories don’t’ create/define life, I mean, it is me who direct/define my life. I am here. I am breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize memories, fantasies, hopes, dreams, fears, don’t’ define my life, I am here, moment by moment, breath by breath, I my presence, here, breathing, defines my life. I am here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my life is in my hand breath by breath, it is not in the hands of memories, or hopes, or fears, or fantasies, I live, I breathe and I direct myself to do what is best for me and best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, the time has arrived to LIVE HERE, otherwise I am only just wasting away my time/life/breaths. So I direct myself to stop, to breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, my life is not over, my world is not over, my existence is not over, perhaps only my mind and memories is over. Cool. Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

