Day 328 – Mind-movies cannot be trusted. Breathe. Let go.

voiceIt’s funny out of all the memories, the mind will only present the nasty/painful ones, I wonder why, and it should make us wonder about the workings of the mind. I mean so many memories, of all kinds, yet a very particular memory is what I saw in a semi-dream state other day, it was painful, then I recalled the mechanics of the mind, whose singular purpose is to suck the life-source/substance out of my physical body.

Also memories are stored in the body/flesh not in the mind as commonly known, the mind extracts the memory items as needed for the mining job, and this goes to show how blinded and robotic us humans are. Once I recalled this point I didn’t participate in the semi-dream/memory show, I just looked at it, saw the raw/painfulness of it, and that’s it, didn’t continue the mind-movie/memory. Mining the body by the mind is the real goal, I mean, it’s happening all the time, but strange enough we have no idea about this, only through desteni research I came to know about these stuff. Mind is a parasite that you must tame but not defeat as defeat implies war/separation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not see/realize that the memories are shown to me in a way so that the mind can extract physical life/substance for its own sake; in this I see/realize the parasitic nature of the mind. In this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that I have been an ally in the mining process, in this physical depletion process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I had no say in bringing up that particular memory in semi-dream show, it was presented so that I will follow it like a sheep, wallowing in pain and whatnot, in this I see/realize the generation of emotions is in the best interest of the mind, because emotions mean energy for the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in fact every thought/emotions and feeling is ‘presented’ to me, whereas I am not the driver but driven by the mind, to mine energy from the physical body. I forgive me for not seen/realizing that I am responsible for my body, I am responsible for the well-being of my body, meaning I am responsible for stopping of the physical energy extraction which is happening continuously.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am responsible for allowing the depletion and abuse of the physical body. So I direct myself to be aware of this and stop it, by breathing with awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the mind can throw anything and everything for me to FEEL some shit, and thereby the mind can mine the body, extract the physical resource/substance for its own survival.

I as the mind, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my end therefore continuously extract physical substance/resource from the human physical body. I as the mind I forgive myself for believing that I must extract and suck the body dry to its death so that I as the mind can survive. In this I as the mind I forgive me for not seen/realizing that the death of the body means I as the mind will cease too.

I as the mind I forgive myself for blindly extracting/mining the physical body for energy so that it can be fed to my survival and the survival of the heavens. I as the mind I forgive me for not seen/realizing that I am a slave, an energy miner for the heavens, and my sole purpose is to feed the heaven by sucking my host, the body dry to death. I as the mind, I direct myself to stop the fear of death, and stop the mining game because it’s all done out of fear of survival. I as the mind, I stop, I breathe; I remain here, in equality and oneness with the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be an ally of the mind by continuously participating in the thinking/feeling/emotional machine without any directive self-will to do so, but only following the orders. I forgive me for not taking self-responsibility for STOPPING the mind, for stopping the feeling/emotional states of the mind, in this I see/realize it is my responsibility to breathe and stop the mind-states.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my self-will that matters, am I directing my life as self-will or letting the emotional/feelings direct me?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am responsible for my emotional states.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I am responsible for my body, for its depletion, so I direct myself to breathe/slow-down and STOP the depletion of the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I am responsible for breathing with awareness, because I see that not breathing with awareness is the first problem.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize breath is life, and not breathing with awareness means that I am abdicating my self-presence, my self-will, my self-responsibility, my self-awareness and letting the MIND take control over me, which is not acceptable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that no matter what is being thrown at me to think/feel/get-emotional, I see/realize that it is not my self-directed thinking or feeling, it’s only a mind-job for its own survival, therefore I realize it is my self-responsibility to breathe/slow-down and be HERE, as HERE is the LIFE, not in the mind space, in some imaginary lala land.

When and as I see myself dreaming/seen/thinking memories stuff from the past, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize I am no more an ally of the mind to mine my body, so I stop this physical abuse, I breathe, I remain here.

When and as I see myself stuck in the feelings/memories/thoughts I stop, I breathe, I remain here.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

