Day 357 – hay fever

HumanI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am ‘tired, sick and weak’. In this not seen/realizing sickness is simply body adjusting itself to sort of self-heal itself. Therefore judgements as ‘sick’, ‘tired’ and ‘weak’ are not needed, simply support the body with required supplements and any needed medical attention, however the self-judgements are useless in healing the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘dislike’ the physical conditions I am feeling as a result of summer allergic conditions. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to activate this ‘dislike’, ‘I hate it’ like energies within me as I physically experience cough/sneeze and possibly hay fever as reactions to pollen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to activate ‘dislike’ feelings and energies towards physical symptoms of hay fever during the summer months.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and condition myself as someone who is allergic to pollen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear of being alone in my old age while suffering from old age health issues. In this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing imaginations of sickness to run like a wild show in my mind, not seen/realizing the only outcome of that is ENERGY-feed to the mind, while my body depletes consequently.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a sense of fear and abandonment as I am walking through this hay fever like conditions. In this I forgive me for believing that there must be SOMEONE to take care of me while I walk through this condition. In that I forgive me for not seen/realizing I am simply being self-pitiful in allowing and accepting such thoughts/emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being sick within the belief/thought that ‘what if I was so sick and who will attend to me’. In this I forgive me for not seen/realizing I am here, my body is here, and the hay fever is here, so simply support myself, support my body, and walk through it, there is no need for imagination, what-if thoughts and all sorts of scenarios to work out, because I am here, I am breathing, I am the authority and self-power of myself, of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic even when I get minor health issues, in this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that I have allowed participation in ‘what if’ imaginations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am responsible for myself, I am responsible for my body, I am responsible for my life, so there is hay fever, simply take care of it, take care of the body, that’s it, there is no need for imagination, ‘what if’ scenario plays. Here I am breathing. Here I am, body is here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘hate’ this hay fever like symptoms and resist it, not seen/realizing what I resist persist. This is what it is at this moment; the physical symptoms are here, so breathe through it and support the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as ‘weak’, ‘sick’ and ‘tired’ during these days, in this I see/realize I have allowed imagination and therefore self-judgment instead of simply walking through this in actual physical practical self-support.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect lack of sleep to hay fever like conditions and therefore believe that I am unable to sleep properly due to these physical symptoms, not seen/realizing it is an association I have mentally created and therefore physically experience. I let go, I breathe, and I remain here.

I direct myself to stop self-pity, instead focus on self-support to practically and physical support myself to ‘heal’.

I stop blaming anyone or anything or even the weather, not see/realizing, there is nobody to blame, it just my physical body reacting to pollen, as climate/air changes during summer months.

I stop looking for SOMEONE to blame, thinking and believing that someone should be here now assisting me, not seen/realizing I am the one I have been waiting for me. It’s time for self-support, self-care, and self-responsibility.

Join us, heal yourself, write yourself to freedom: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

