Day 361 – Stop thinking otherwise the EGO grows.

imagesWriting to sort out my inner demons, inner dynamics so that I can establish a self-agreement, self-intimacy within myself over time. This is a process to become self-honest, and at the same time to self-correct my inner demons. Take them one at a time. (I recommend reading today’s directivedynamics blog, very supportive about ‘writing’).

Anyways. Here I am breathing. I am looking at some basic points, the point of THINKING because I see that thinking must be STOPPED (not practical thinking but those automated insane stuff).

Because I have allowed thinking to go on the overdrive lately/today. Thinking about ‘stuff’, as if thinking is going to manifest what I desire. So desire is another point, desire for those feelings and energy experiences. I mean that’s what thinking is, just trying to create a ball of energy/feelings again and again.

In this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it’s time to return to basics, time to ‘stop thinking’, stop this insane automatic thinking, as I see/realize it is on the overdrive now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize when I think I am basically participating in the maintenance of my ego, because thinking is self-interest, hardly about what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, by thinking I am only enhancing and strengthening my ego which is the source of self-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize to realize myself as LIFE I must first ‘stop thinking’ and thereby eradicate the ego step by step, because the ego is not about LIFE, it is about mind/mind-consciousness-system.

In this I see/realize it is my responsibility moment by moment, to see/check what I accept and allow and stop participating in the bullshit thinking within my mind. When and as I see myself in the ‘thinking mode’ I stop and I breathe, because I see/realize the more I think, the more my ego is growing and expanding. Ego is not the foundation of life, ego serves self-interest only.

So thinking, the basic stuff about re-birthing self, is something I have to pay close attention to. Because I have been thinking a lot lately. Mind is on the overdrive. These are my inner demons; I must sort them out through writing, as writing is Righting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is in the basic step that everything starts, the basic step of ‘stop thinking.’ Because if I don’t stop thinking then I have not yet started the basic steps of my process. As I stop thinking, I am able to breathe with awareness and take responsibility for THIS MOMENT.

Life is in this moment, in this breath. So if I am thinking insanely then I have given up the responsibility to LIVE this moment as a responsible human, because I am lost in some mind-construct via thinking. Therefore I am not living when and as I am thinking. Life is this moment, in this breath, so I direct myself to BREATHE and stop participating in the mind. I am here.

Join us in this revolution to change self.

Join us:  Rebirth yourself, write yourself to FREEDOM.
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

