Day 367 – Be a Force

Hunchback-of-Notre-DameThere is a FORCE in you. You are the FORCE. This is an interesting realization I had, about the FORCE that I am. Now this FORCE is not about POWER, especially NOT about EGO power. The FORCE that comes from EGO/POWER is no FORCE, it’s just aggression, and I doubt that aggression could be seen as FORCE. I mean aggression is not like-able, but this FORCE thing is cool.

 What usually happens is the mind becomes the force, thoughts and emotions becomes the force, and it propels the human to act, either exciting or depressingly. When a person is cranky, moody etc, he is the FORCE of the MIND; he is the FORCE of his emotions, now that type of force you must stop, I mean who wants a depressive force walking around.

Not to be mistaken with ‘POSITIVE’ energy FORCE either, where you become all lovey/dovey, love/light FORCE, which is also not recommended, and it is tiring too.

Then what is this FORCE I am talking about? It is YOU. This FORCE is creative, forceful yet not aggressive, not bullying, yet it moves in, directs, get others moving too, you’re a FORCE yet not forceful.

You will agree with me, the force of emotions, anger, moodiness, depression, sadness, jealousy is uncool. That’s the force we usually live by. Then when you’re with people you have act out a play, that’s the force of your personality. A person with a ‘strong’ personality will carry that force; I am not talking about that kind of a force either. Because even with personality FORCE it can be tiring after a while, the clown has to change his colors as the day goes by. This force I am talking about is, YOU. It is not inhibited by any sort of emotions, fears etc, it is you coming out so to speak. I wonder if it can be seen an act. “Oh he is acting out his force”, maybe there is bit of acting going on, but that appears so because you have always been the force of your mind/emotions, not of yourself.

I think when you’re not stuck-up in your thoughts, emotions, feelings, judgments, fears, worries, anxieties, anger, lust, what-ifs, greed, and all that stuff, you could walk as if you’re a FORCE, that’s the FORCE I am talking about. Where in your very expression, you’re a FORCE.

I saw this idea when I read about an article in desteni.org/articles, about relationship/agreements. It says an agreement is a creation point; you must manifest/create the agreement into reality. So I figure in order to do that, you have to be a FORCE, a directive FORCE. Meaning you cannot fall asleep in unawareness, or in your thoughts, emotions, feelings etc, you have to BE HERE, and be DIRECTIVE, be honest, and talk straight, all that what forms this FORCE I am talking about.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in living as thoughts, emotions and feelings, I am actually giving up my self-force, my self-power.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in giving into fears, memories, what-ifs, worries, anxieties, angers, I am actually giving up my self-power, my self-force.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that when I give into the past experiences, past fears, past hurts, past traumas, I am in fact giving up my self-power, my self-force. In this I see/realize my self-force, my self-power is HERE, as me. My directive power is my self-power. I am its FORCE. I am the force.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that in fearing my lonesomeness I am in fact giving up my self-power, my self-force.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that when I ‘imagine’ I am in fact giving up my self-power, my self-force. Because then, I am not here as breath, as breathing, to direct myself in this moment where LIFE is. LIFE is HERE. That FORCE I am talking about is that, the LIFE that is HERE, which is you/me.

An act is not required, but a direction is needed, you need to direct yourself so that this FORCE can express, BE, come out so to speak. This force can of course be fake if it is done to achieve some ego-state, or ego-objective. If you’re trying to show off your FORCE, well, in that there is no FORCE, it’s a FARCE.  

Breathing helps. The principle of accumulation works here too, if you’re always in fear, your fear compounds, grows, likewise, if you’re HERE as the FORCE of life, it grows too, meaning, you get established in it. As the mind fades away, YOU come out of the closet of your mind, so to speak. That’s the FORCE, the YOU.

This is a moment by moment thing, in every step on the way, you have to BE the FORCE, it’s a decision, it’s a choice, it’s a direction, but it’s not an act. It’s kind of a HEREness.  I have experienced this, where I direct myself clearly, to the point, straight, and in that moment, I am kind of like a FORCE moving into the moment, directing the moment, and getting things done. Just directing, not like a car-salesman type, just direct, because you’re not stuck in the caves of your emotional mind.

This point needs lot more investigation, because I see the danger of emotional force/power, so-called excitement, aggression, macho, mr. cool like stuff, which is not what I am talking about.

Join us:   Join this revolution of Writing.
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

