Day 381 – Time to educate myself on ‘Basic Income Guaranteed’ as researched by Equal Life Foundation.

BIGSome silence, this is very similar to ‘blankness of mind’ indicating ‘nothing to write tonight’. As I have said this before, ‘blankness’ simply means, just write through it. Breathing is always a good way to cut through the boredom/laziness/blankness to write. Write to rite. It’s a Thursday today, losing sense of what day it is as I am on ‘vacation’. But how long all this ‘comforts’ will last? As long as the job last, see that’s the catch, everything depends on the JOB. It’s like the soul of my very existence, ‘have job, have life’, ‘no job, no life’. Meaning, everything comes down to MONEY baby.

I was talking to somebody today about wages, and he makes only 10$ an hour, that’s minimum wages here in Canada. How disgustingly pathetic that is, how can he maintain an apartment, a car, and the basic needs in this society? Even if he works for 70 hours a week, I doubt he can make it. Don’t’ forget the more you earn, the more taxes you pay. So for this guy, they will tax high once he works 70 hours a week or more. That’s a cruel tax system, I can understand taxing the rich, but taxing the low wage workers because they put extra hours to pay the bills; now they are taxed more just because their gross went up a bit. The tax system didn’t consider the slavery inhuman hours he had to put in to make that extra money, but he is taxed like a normal professional who end up making same amount in 40 hours a week. Something wrong.

I say don’t tax the minimum wage workers at all, so if they work for 10 hours a day for 7 days a week, for 30 days a month, so be it, let them take home their $3000 a month tax free. I mean that’s a way of empowering them to move up, unless you prefer them to stay low, dump and poor. Current system is so fucked up, it needs a major rework, and the equal life foundation is researching a model that will work for ALL. It’s called the basic income guaranteed (BIG). So if you care to fix the system, you better join, give your inputs, take part in the research, this is done by a young generation of humans, because the past generations just lived and died, never gave us a system that is best for all. So join this new, young generation of economic researchers through the equal life foundation. There is no age barrier, though requires getting rid of your brainwashing so that you can let go off your stuff from the past, and look into the future, so to create a system that works for ALL.

The name basic income guaranteed is irrelevant, call it what you want, but it must assist ALL to live a life of dignity. So that’s the key. The equal money system as we discussed earlier is on hold for a moment, because we need something here now, to bring food to people quickly, whereas EMS may take some time. And BIG has a great promise, so research is underway, as you realize it’s not a simple task to propose a working model, it requires research.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I don’t understand economics.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I don’t’ understand the intricate details of the Basic Income Guaranteed, not seen/realizing I just have to read the details and take part in the research. Reading them is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that BIG will not work because it’s within the current capitalistic system, not seen/realizing, we have to get food to the people first, so working with the current system and upgrading it to make it work for ALL is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist the BIG proposals, thinking and believing that no politician is going make this happen, not seen/realizing if no politician make this happen, then, I become the one to do it. There is a great responsibility to correct the economic path on this planet, as there is serious suffering going on in this world. We can no longer sit and idle in carefree attitude while half of the planet is under poverty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist the studying, reading, researching the new BIG proposals, thinking and believing that EMS is what I prefer, not seen/realizing BIG is the need of the hour, and it can be here now, whereas EMS may take some time to come.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘not interested in BIG’, in this I see/realize how I am giving into a pre-existing mind/brainwashing. So I direct myself to upgrade myself by reading/studying and taking part in BIG discussions with other desteni BIG researchers, because I see that not taking part is irresponsible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I don’t need an excitement to move me to educate myself with BIG. Because I sense that I am not excited about BIG as I am about EMS. That’s just an excuse or giving into brainwashing.

I direct myself to study Basic income guaranteed as proposed by the Equal Life Foundation and educated myself on it.

I commit myself to read/study all the blogs written by Equal Life researchers about BIG, because I see have not started that yet. I realize it is no longer acceptable my silent participation in BIG, its time I put EMS on hold and educate myself on BIG in detail.

I commit myself to not just read but understand and equip myself with the BIG vocabulary as presented by the Equal life foundation because my silent participation is unacceptable. I let go off my resistance to BIG and direct myself to study it, become familiar with it.  

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org

EqualMoney.org

Journey To Life – blogs

Friend me – Facebook

Follow Me – Twitter

Life Support – Wiki

FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

