Day 383 – Useless debating about the God-disease instead discuss actual problems and solutions.

zombie-demonsNo point in having god debates. I mean who can I convince that there is NO god? When I was a heavy-duty religious person long before desteni, nobody could even mention the idea of no-god thing to me. It took me some time/years with desteni to undo the god-disease, so clearly having these god debates, religious debates in general is of no use. I write this because a bible thumper started a god-this, god-that thing with me today, then I realize the best thing to do is direct their attention to social problems, world problems, as there is absolutely no point in talking/debating about no-god point. It is simply a matter of brainwashing, and so walking a path of de-brainwashing is the only way to get rid of the god-disease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize there is no point in debating about the god-disease. As it is a matter of brainwashing so one must walk the de-brainwashing, this cannot be debated or CONvinced.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in debating about god-disease with people I am only creating a show, and nothing more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in debating about the god-disease I am only looking for attention, it’s a show for seeking attention, as so far it has proven to be just that where I end up getting attention and nobody change their position on the god-disease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize debating, arguing about the god-disease is a total waste of time, and therefore I direct myself to speak about the problems and their solutions.  Because I see/realize discussions about the god-disease is endless, therefore the best strategy is to direct the conversation about actual real-life human problems and their solutions. In that way any possible debate/discussion becomes educational and useful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize not too long ago I was a heavy-metal religious person infected to the core with the god-disease during which time nobody could convince me otherwise. Therefore I see/realize brainwashed religious robots are simply unaware of their infected god-disease condition, so there is no point in looking to convince them or win an argument over them. I was in their shoes not too long ago, so I simply direct such discussions to commonsense points without getting all stuck in god-debates which is a disease in itself. I forgive myself for participating in god-disease discussions and debates, not seen/realizing in doing so I am helping their faith more and make them sicker in their god-disease. Because ego feels good to win which in turn makes them affirm their faith in god-disease.

When and as I see myself gearing up for debates with religious people about no-god point, I stop and I breathe, because I see/realize and understand such debates are in itself a disease helping nobody. So I stop and I breathe.  

When and as I see myself trying to ‘convince’ others about no-god, I stop, I breathe, instead I direct myself to speak about commonsense issues, practical problems and solutions. 

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

