Day 384 – Everything happens in ONE Moment.

terrorThis is commonsense to see that in just ONE moment hell could break loose. In ONE moment, murder could happen. In ONE moment, rage could take over, in ONE moment, lust could take cover. In ONE moment, an old memory could take over. In ONE moment, war could be declared. So the key to avoiding both personal and collective calamities is to hold that ONE moment in and as breath/breathing.

Sometimes I see/realize that point a bit too late, only after going through that ONE moment of hell and then later looking at, facing the consequences I have just created for myself. This is very similar to the ‘EYE of the needle’, this ONE moment is the eye of the needle, if I could contain myself, hold myself, check myself, breathe myself, in this ONE moment of breath, I could avoid ‘hell breaking loose’ for myself. 

Sometimes we see our problems as so big, but really all was created in ONE moment of madness, because you couldn’t walk through that ‘eye of the needle’, you couldn’t breathe, be here, in and as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize missing a breath, a moment, could lead to ‘hell breaking loose’ for myself. Therefore I see/realize I must be here, in this moment, in this breath, and direct myself to walk through the eye of the needle, AND not give-into the waves of the mind in that ONE moment. Because I see/realize giving-into that ONE moment could create hell for myself and others. I see/realize and understand, I just have to STOP myself, my mind just for this ONE moment, because really only in one breath, one moment, I create hell for myself. All hell break loose in ONE MOMENT.

So I stop, I breathe.

Again, the point returns to lack of self-awareness, lack of breathing, lack of not being HERE, because once you get lost in the mind and its fancies, you’re no longer in CONTROL of this moment, then other forces of the mind rule you and direct you.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in ONE moment of breath, in ONE moment, I could lose it ALL, because in ONE moment I create hell or no-hell for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize lack of self-awareness is the real problem, lack of breathing and not being aware of myself in this ONE moment. If I could see this ONE moment, being aware of this ONE moment, then, I could DECIDE to behave in what is best for ALL, I could say NO, or YES in absolute determination. Otherwise I see that unconscious forces of my mind will take over. Walking through the eye of the needle is the key, meaning, breathing this ONE moment, with awareness is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, lust creates consequence in ONE moment of breath, it is in ONE  moment, I have to STOP and breathe, and say NO, no more, I do not accept and allow this direction for myself. All that happens in ONE moment of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, jealousy, comparison, competition, self-loathing, self-judgment, murder, and all that happens in ONE moment of what I accept and allow within myself. So the key is to breathe, be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, time to take responsibility for my mind and its raging forces. This power is something I have given, by not being HERE in this ONE MOMENT of breath. Because all happens in ONE moment of breath. So breathe, be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a sense of shame, not seen/realizing the solution is to breathe and be here, not giving into my mind. I mean, there is no other choice, either get lost in the mind or STOP it. So I breathe and walk this moment breath by breath.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

