Day 385 – Inner voice.

writeBreathing. When stuck with a blank page, start breathing. Breathe-in, breathe-out. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have nothing to write about. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am faced with a blank page, a blank mind, not seen/realizing, if I allow this resistance to write, it will persist, therefore the solution is simply to write through it. I realize that writing is a physical act; it requires the physical movement of me typing it away, which helps to write more and more. Otherwise thinking and feeling ‘oh I got a blank page, a blank mind’ is a recipe for giving up. Sometimes it matters not the topic of discussion, but it matters I just write, it is the way to cut through the lethargy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel lonely and lonesome. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have images and ideas about how I should be right now, instead of just breathing in and as here as a physical being. I am always here as a physical being, but the mind is all over as a mind. Not seen/realizing, boredom is a thing of the mind, not of the body. My body is not bored, otherwise I would be dead, and it is my mind that is bored.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for what I am feeling within myself. Not seen/realizing I have the responsibility to decide what should exist within my mind. As nobody else has the power to place things within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize anger is self-anger, meaning there is anger within myself for allowing some kind of a fear to exist. So the question is what is the root of that fear that I am allowing in relation to the anger? Breathe-in, breathe-out. Because I see/realize the voice of self-honesty is within me no matter what.

Not listening to that voice of self-honesty is self-dishonest, obviously. Yet I don’t listen to my inner voice of self-honesty, because I allow desire of the mind to rule me. Again, I allow it, I accept it, not to blame the mind, in fact mind is supporting me by showing me what I allow within me, so the mind is throwing things at me to look at and STOP them. So I become the ultimate self-directing force within me. In this I see/realize blaming another or the mind is totally a waste.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is time I listen to the voice of self-honesty within me and direct my life accordingly. Not giving into the voice of the mind, the desire, the fearful voice. I breathe.

And death is fast approaching. So either way I will have to hear the voice to self-honesty, so might as well listen to it NOW. The real Power of Now is listening to the voice of self-honesty in every breath here/now. And not listening to the inner voice of self-honesty leads to consequence, and that is my fear, hence my self-anger. So the solution is to breathe, listen to inner voice, as it is the voice of what is best for all, in equality and oneness. It is my responsibility to be self-honest.  

Awesome blog about inner voice of self-honesty.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

