Day 390 – Must stop Mind-Automation. Breathing with awareness is the key.

waterI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I often live on ‘automation’ mode, meaning I act, speak, think, sort of ‘driven’ by some force instead of me driving myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that in every moment of breath I must be ALERT, not accepting and allowing mind-automation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to STOP the automation in every moment of breath. Otherwise I am simply a robot living based on unconscious-mind patterns and habits.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that automation is happening in all aspect of my day to day life, in every aspect, therefore I see/realize breathing with awareness is vital, living on the edge of breath is Vital to stop the automation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am actually allowing the automation to take place, because the moment it happen, I am very aware of it and therefore allow it, either because I give into fears or desires. In this I see/realize fear and desire are 2 main forces of mind-automation.

When and as I see myself behaving like an automated-mind-robot readying to give into fear or desire, I STOP, I breathe. Because I see/realize and understand, I have deliberately allowed mind-automation because it is convenient and requires no hard work from my part. But living on automation-mode is not acceptable, its a waste of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize even my body postures are driven by mind-automation.

Living on the cutting edge of time/breath is the key. Breathe-in, hold, breathe-out, and hold. Complete awareness of breathing, breath, in every breath. Otherwise these thoughts and desires like little slithering snakes will take over, and you know snakes are venomous, should not be allowed, that’s what brainwashing is like, they exist like little slithering snakes, always looking to raise its head, so cut it out by breathing.

I commit myself to breathe, and pause, allowing myself to reach the cutting edge of the breath. A pause is the key. No pause, then I risk the snakes of brainwashing taking over me.  

This is a big commitment to take on, the commitment to place a pause in every breath. Yet this is the only way to go, to cut off thoughts, emotions and feelings in every moment of breath.

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

 

Leave a Reply

