Day 403 – “You don’t understand me”, shows that I am not looking into myself.

active-listening-notI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that others don’t understand me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others by saying “you don’t understand me”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that others should understand me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize others cannot ‘see’ what’s going on within my mind, they don’t have an x-ray machine to see the mind patterns, emotions, feelings, thoughts that are moving within my mind, hence they as a matter of fact cannot know, cannot understand what’s going on within me. In this I see/realize I am a mystery to them simply because they do not know what’s going on within my mind.

In this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, that I can understand myself, as I have 100% view into myself, into my mind, and I am no mystery to myself unless I pretend to be blind to myself, in that I forgive myself for blaming others for not understanding, in fact it is ME who has not understood me, because I am unwilling to pause and look into myself. I am unwilling to understand myself yet I am ready to blame others by saying “hey you don’t’ understand me”.

So I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize others cannot understand me, as they simply don’t’ know what’s going on with me, yet I can understand myself, I can see my mind’s movements, thoughts, emotions and feelings, and accordingly I can STOP them, instead of asking others to understand me, in that what I am hoping is that their understanding of me will assist me to stop my mind’s chaos. “Understand me“ is a sign of trouble, because I am unwilling to look within me to understand and stop myself accordingly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being understood by others, in this I forgive me for not seen/realizing that NOBODY can understand me, because they don’t’ have a machine, an x-ray machine to look into my mind, therefore I am the only one who can truly understand, see myself and accordingly stop my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others by saying “you don’t’ understand me, do you”, in that I forgive me for not seen/realizing that I have not understood them either. I have not realized how their Mind-Consciousness System is working entirely out of self-interest, how their thoughts/emotions and feelings are driving them crazy, I have not understood that about them, yet I have allowed myself to blame them for apparently not understanding me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize if I don’t understand myself, I cannot understand anybody else. The mind systems are same, so once I understood how my systems are working within me, I can easily see/understand others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize self-understanding is the key, self-intimacy is the key, self-realization is the key, and blaming others for not understanding me is just insane.

In this I see/realize communication is the key, and therefore come to an agreement about things, instead of operating from the darkness of misunderstanding/misscommunication. Though there is no x-ray machine to understand each other, we could communicate, write, read, speak and develop a sense of understanding and trust with others, but the key still remains self-understanding, self-realization, and self-intimacy, so from there one could really effectively communicate and understand with another because one has understood oneself.

When and as I see myself needing, requiring, demanding, asking another to understand me, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize one cannot understand me, I must look within myself, sort myself out, and through that, I am able to understand another, even able to understand why they cannot understand me.

When and as I see myself blaming others for not understanding me, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize, it is a sign that I am not intimate with myself, I am not looking into myself. so I direct myself to see/view/understand myself first.   

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

