Day 404 – Another war, business as usual.

war-in-syriaAnother war is brewing, looks like anytime now, all the signs are out there, the justifications, the politicking are all in place, the first strike could come any moment. Some 23,000 children die a day out of starvation in this world, but as a world system, we are more preoccupied with wars and whatnot, instead of directing a solution that is Best for All.

Join desteni, study the message, learn the tools to self-change and to change this world. Obviously sitting in your house and blaming the leaders for declaring another war is pointless, your opposition has no outcome, no contribution, therefore the best thing to do is join a group where you can learn the tools to change yourself first, and then change this world accordingly, as within so without. Because you will agree that war begins within self, and then flows out into the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be at war within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let parts of me be at war within myself, because I have not brought all parts within me into equality. I have separated myself within myself into parts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be at war within my mind, as in having debates, battles within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fight others within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to battle others within my mind as having them as enemies within my mind and fight them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself have secret war plans against others within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to destroy others because I see them as enemies and therefore have justified myself to be at war with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want VICTORY against others at any cost just like in real military wars.

Universal:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself be part of a world system that goes to war and declare war against nations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of the collective will that approve going to war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself be part of a world system that has made war a business therefore now we cannot live without this money making war machine.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that justifies war regardless of the evidence against going to war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that believes that war as normal, as normal part of life. Not seen/realizing war is a business machine, at the cost of the poor dying on both sides while the elite make the moves in their best interest.

I forgive myself that have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that believe in peace through war, not seen/realizing war is not the path to peace, but peace is the path to peace.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that seeks wars as a normal way of life, and war has become bread and butter for some.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that does not consider the overwhelming consequence and disaster of war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a world system that considers going to war is more important than finding a solution to end the death of nearly 23,000 children a day, who will die out of hunger.

When and as I see myself going into war within myself, battling within myself, having war plans against others within myself, I stop, I breathe. Because I see/realize war starts within me, as within so without. When and as I see myself in war mood against others, I stop, I breathe. 

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a Reply

