Day 411: Daily self-forgiveness.

self-forgivenessStop blaming. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still blame people, thinking and believing them to be evil, not seen/realizing it is who they are, their minds, their past, their histories, and their fear of survival in this world make them do what they do. I see/realize and understand this; in their pursuit of happiness, their visions are limited so they do/say what do and say, me blaming them as evil is stupid, they truly do not know what they do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I must be a point of trust, the point that will stand as an example, who will not be taken by the ways of this world, instead I will stand as life, as example of what we all could be. In this I see the life of Bernard who stood absolutely no matter what, he stood as an example, not as a god or guru, but as an example, for us to learn and live by. Abusing is the easy way. I mean, so easy to abuse, but it’s very hard to stand by the principle of what is best for all. But the reward of standing by life principle is huge; I mean the pain of abusing (life) is terrible. As I have heard from so many beings from the other side, through the portal, when they realize the abuse they caused, their regret is terrible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize this one life live, therefore it’s absolutely important that I be careful not to abuse anyone, as this is abusing life, so it is important that I be vigilant about what is best for all. It’s so easy to be nasty and terrible towards others, I mean it seems I have all the reasons and justifications, and the fuckers keep doing nasty things which justify my anger even more, but I realize/see and understand, they do not know what they do, so I must stand/be the point as example that does not abuse life.

Understanding others doesn’t mean accepting their bullshit or putting up with them, rather, it means no more blame, I do not blame or demonize others, as simply they do not know what they do, so I stand as a point that will bring the realization to this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in every moment I have the chance, the opportunity, to stand, to stop my mind, and to live in what is best for all, because I know my mind as me, will throw so many abusive plans in how to abuse others, therefore in every moment, my mind is giving me the chance to stand for life, so mind is actually assisting me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, in every moment, I must be aware of myself, the way I speak, the words I speak, the gestures, the impressions I am trying on, the secrets I am trying to hide, the attentions I am trying to get, all that drama, I realize, I must be aware of, so that I can stop the bullshit and live for real, not just live a picture, an image. In this I see/realize self-awareness/life-awareness/breath-awareness, body-awareness is the key. I am here, I am breathing here. I am aware of myself, I am aware that I am breathing, I am not just a robot here, I am aware about my movements.

Every moment is the chance to stop the mind, become aware of myself. Stop the blame. Realizing others do not know what they do, which means I must stand as a point of example. All abuse ends with me, I am standing as an example. first step is to end blame.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

